My Diary for 16 June 20- Busy day but amazing evening

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Guys

This is my today's submission for the diary game by @steemitblog and its 16th June 2020.

Half of the June month has passed and its over three month time for full or partial lockdown in India. There was couple of days gap in my diary post but now I am back to talk about today.

IMG_1592302300791.jpg

As usual day started at 6am in the morning since my working shift starts at 7 am so I get one hours to get ready and start my work from 7am onwards. Today was very busy day and I kept on working until 6pm which is an 11 hours working window. Sometimes activities are pending and needs to finish all in same day so that I can start fresh on the next day.

I had my breakfast and lunch while working so even my break time was so short today that I made intentionally so finish more work today. After work I had to go to one of the jewellery shop near my house with wife. This shop was about 2km away from my place to I went there by bike.

IMG_20200616_175655.jpg

It was so hot in the day temperature was beyond 40 degree. This shopkeeper was also feeling so hot as you can see on the photo.

Screenshot_20200616-192832.jpg

Weather is so hot in day and even in evening but later 7pm it became so pleasant and temperature gone down so it became cool. Here's the snapshot and the forecast shows that it might rain tomorrow. Rain in this season needed to cool down the weather and it will help people to get some rid of hot weather.

Today I talked to one of my colleague who is in Melbourne Australia and he told me that there ia winter over there and its getting so chilled over there. Weather is really amazing as in India people are having tough time due to heat and other side in Australia they are going through winters.

Screenshot_20200616-201057.jpg


Lockdown is still here but not ao strict and everyone is advised to go outside only when its really necessary. I clicked this photo during walk and very less people are on the road and its good.

IMG_20200614_115257.jpg


That's all for today guys and I will be back with another diary post. I see that more people are joining this Diary Initiative which is great for the Initiative because more participation will make it more fun.. I also hope that steemit team extend and 100 days of steem upgrade to 1000 days which means there will lots of excitement all the time and that's what the community needs

I hope you all had a nice day.

Thank you so much.

Have a great day and stay safe.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

thank you so much.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79