Musical Interlude

in GEMS4 years ago

Music is something that makes me feel good and whenever I am feeling low I found it is one of the ways to keep me recharged and refresh my mind to regain focus. Many times when I am alone and working or something then I play music with low-volume and this way I get more focus and I do not feel like I am working all alone that also helps me to the finished task faster with dedication and full attention.


I am not an artist and I cannot create music but I like listening music and there is a variety of music that I like so here I am sharing one of the songs that I like a lot and it's about the positive attitude which we should carry and never give up because giving up should not be an option in our life and that's what I believe.

Never Give Up by Sia

Sia's lyric video for "Never Give Up" from the movie LION, produced by Greg Kurstin.

This song name is NEVER GIVE UP and its not mine so I have taken it in the embedded format so that it shows its owner name and the entire credit goes to her

This is one of my favourite songs because it gives a clear message that we should never give up no matter what are the situations we are going through but ultimately we should follow that we will not give up and deal with the situations. This also makes us so strong from the inner side and we get more strength to fight with the problems and that is how we turn out to be even stronger. I believe everyone in this world has a problem but that does not mean that one should give up and move on in life is that everyone should find with the situation and it will continue until unless it is sorted out and it becomes normal.


Thanks, team @steemitblog for this nice initiative.

Thank you so much.

Have a great weekend ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32