I have reviewed my WITNESSES .. What about you ?

in GEMS5 years ago

Hey Steemians,

Yesterday was a bad for all our top witnesses on steem and whatever happened was completely unexpected. I am a user on steem and this change has no affect on me but its time for all of us to come together. I stand by with the community and people who have been working hard since years to bring this platform here wherever it is not.

1nf8fm.png

I support all my previous top witnesses and reviewed my 30 votes today. I have voted to all the who are NOT running on 0.22.5
Here are the snapshots of my witness voting.

I don't support to top 20 witnesses running on 22.5 and top

xwrn3c.png

akltwz.png
ze1r46.png

This is shocking for me that @steemhunt and @danielsaori are disabled and I like their work on steem platform. I hope they get enabled soon.

4lb5bl.png


I am not a whale on steem but there are many like me on steem and together we can surely make a difference. There is power in unity so guys come forward to show your support to our prior top witnesses.

You can vote for witness through this link-

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Hello alokkumar121!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks for your kind support we can do everything as a community
Steem on !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62