Finding focus

in GEMS4 years ago

Have you ever looked forward in your life and not been able to see the future clearly? I have, and to be completely honest it happens all the time, to me - Maybe because I put a lot of effort into working on the goals I set myself.

That undetermined future never dissuades me from seeking the best outcomes of course, or from taking the actions in the present that will help me attain those outcomes.

Over the years I've come to understand that focus, in respect of my goals, is as much about having the focus to decide what not to do, as much as it is about having the focus to work on the activities and attitudes I must do to attain those goals.

Focusing upon what we have, not what we do not have is also important to remember...It Being grateful for what we have now rewards actions of the past, and provides impetus for the future.

Sort:  

Please upvote me also.
I have upvoted you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15