THE SHOPPING GAME : 19-07-2020 / Which Products Did I Buy with 9.95 Steem Budget?

in GEMS4 years ago

I learned a new recipe today and went to a supermarket near my house to buy both vegetable and chicken breast. Those who want to prepare a healthy, protein and delicious meal at home with a small budget can buy these ingredients. The countries and cities where most of us live are different. We also pay different prices when buying the same currencies and the currencies we use. I also want to show how much money I paid for which product. I can clearly say that I am also curious about the prices of the products I bought in different countries. I have allocated a budget of about 10 Hive today and I want to introduce the products I bought with this budget. At the same time, I will prepare a delicious meal with cream pumpkin + chicken breast in the oven tomorrow and I will share it with you.

Adsız tasarım (64).png

What are the products I bought with 10 Hive Budget?

  • Chicken Breast: 520 grams - 1.27 USD = 6.02 Hive

göğüs.jpg

  • Potato: 1592 grams- $ 0.465 = 2.20 Hive

patates.jpg

  • Pumpkin: 1130 grams - 0.331 USD = 1.57 Hive

kabakkk.jpg


Total: 2.06 USD = 9.80 Hive

  • (1 USD = 6.85 Turkish Liras)

  • Current Hive Price: 0.211 USD

  • Country: Turkey

  • The store I shop: OZAR Supermarket

location-1.jpg

ödemeişlemishopping.jpg

19.07.2020-fiş.jpg

özarsuparmarket.jpg

özarmarketiç i.jpg

mağazaiçi-2.jpg

mağazaiçi-4.jpg

marketiçi.jpg

tabaklar.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me.
Sort:  

Nothing more than the chicken breast would cost what you have spent in general. It is good to know the reality of other parts and to compare. I am in Venezuela and the prices are very expensive and vary in each store. Greetings, bon appetit.

This is great. Things seem cheaper in your country, compared to Nigeria. Chicken breast per kg is about $5.

Please also endeavor to put the price in steem too.
Cheers!

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45