The Diary Game : 09-07- 2020 ! What did I do in a day?

in GEMS4 years ago

Today is the second day of my participation in the daily game. I woke up at 09:00 in the morning, washed my face and prepared my morning breakfast after brushing my teeth. I like to make an omelet for breakfast, I had my breakfast with the fruit juice I prepared. I live in Turkey I told you in my previous blog. For a long time, I was not going out, except for my compulsory needs, but today we decided to go to a place with beautiful friends. We moved from where we were at 12:00 in the morning. We found a place with a beautiful view at 12:30 and we had a picnic there, chatted and had souvenir photos taken. Since we came to another place, we started to visit the city there. After spending time here, I came to my house at 16:00. I wanted to prepare a protein spinach dish for dinner. If you like spinach as a vegetable, I will tell you how in the next article. Although it was my holiday day, I got tired and started playing Pubg, which is an online game because I like playing games with my phone while lying on the bed. I had my dinner at 19:30 in the evening and started watching television. Turkey watched televised sports news for the end of premier league football remains the least. Another day has ended like this ...

Adsız tasarım (44).png

diarygame-2.jpg

Pubg.jpg
Adsız tasarım (42).png

tabaktaıspanak.jpg

diarygame-3.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me
Sort:  

Hi @alikoc07, whats is the name of the place where you had the picnic? In the photo I can see the shore of a river or lake. This is the Bosphorus river (Boğaz)?
I have seen some Turkish soap operas, and I really like to know Istanbul.
Greetings from Venezuela..!

Sorry we missed your Diary Game entries.

We now you have you on our scoring list so we hope you join Season 2 of The Diary Game that starts on August 1st.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45