The Diary Game : 08-07- 2020 !

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone;

  • This is my first daily posting game. I have been participating in @ steemitblog's writing contests before but I have not been able to participate in these contests since I have been interested in different works for the last few months. But by reading the informative articles about steemitblog every day, I got the knowledge and share the first daily post. Each participant divided into katogeri saw what about the countries that participate in this game so I would like to inform you that I participated in this contest from Turkey.

Adsız tasarım (38).png

My Diary from 08/07/2020:

I woke up around 10 am today. I prepared a good breakfast and went out to water the roses in my garden. My house has a small garden and I grow organic fruits and vegetables here. Finally, I planted cucumbers in my garden. Then, I also cared for the tomatoes I had grown on my balcony. I thought about what I can do to prepare a protein meal for myself for lunch. I prepared a protein and delicious dish with green lentils and vegetables. Especially during the coronavirus period, I made a lot of effort to improve my eating ability and learned how to make different recipes. If you have onions, green lentil, tomato paste, greens such as lettuce and parsley in your home, you can easily make this dish. As I said, I tried to improve my cooking skills and I am very good at kitchen accessories. I ordered 3 different pans for myself and they came to my house today. I was very happy for the fast delivery of the cargo company and the place where I bought the product. After preparing my lunch, I started to watch one of my old favorite nostalgic series, "Foreign Groom". The reason for being one of my favorite series; I can say that it was funny because I loved watching this show with my sister when I was a little child.

Adsız tasarım (40).png
tavalar.jpg

yabancıdamatdiarty.jpg

Even though I participated late in the daily game, I will share with you what I have done on the remaining days. That's it for today :)

I wish everyone happy days ...


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me
Sort:  

Hi @alikoc07, great pot, welcome to #thediarygame. What a beautiful vegetable garden you have. also, it is great that you tell about your cooking skills. Here in #thediarygame you will see many posts with delicious recipes.
Greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66