How To Draw A Pencil Drawing Horse?/ How to Draw a Horse in 5 Steps ?

in GEMS4 years ago

I told you how to draw a dog in a most practical way with pencil drawing a week ago. When I am bored at home, I draw with pencil drawing once or twice a week. In general, I share recipes on my blog, I love cooking, but I can say that I enjoyed drawing a lot as a beginner. I was wondering how many animals, objects, portraits were drawn, and after doing research I started drawing. We will draw an extremely realistic horse drawing using only three materials. You will be able to see how it is done step by step by following the pictures.

Materials:

  • A4 paper
  • Pencil 2B or 0.7-point pen
  • Eraser

horsedrawingpp.jpg

Horse Drawing Stages:

The first stage :

  • Firstly, for the convenience of drawing a horse; and we draw his head to draw the body more comfortably. You can draw more easily if you draw by looking at the picture here or if you draw by looking at a horse picture on the internet.

firsttages.jpg

The second stage:
As a second step, I prefer to form the body of the horse so that we can draw it more proportionally while drawing its feet. Create the body of the horse by drawing slightly curved lines.

secondstages.jpg

Third Stage:

  • As the third stage, we begin to draw the horse's feet, where we will pay attention, we will draw the left-handed leg in combination with the body. With this drawing, we will make the horse in the picture appear to be running.

thirdstages.jpg

Fourth Stage:

  • We have passed many challenging parts in horse drawing. Now we will draw a curved tail, after drawing the lines on the edges, we will fill the tail with pencil drawing.

dördüncüaşama.jpg

Final Stage:

We add a small eye and a nose to the horse.

Son aşaam.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me.
Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 11 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 75 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65