DIY :How To Make A Juicer From Plastic Bottle At Zero Cost?/ Recycle from Plastic Bottle

in GEMS4 years ago

I haven't been doing a DIY project for a long time, and today I saw that there are two or three plastic bottles at home and I researched what to do with them. I love making orange juice and juice, so I had an idea. It's easy, but if you do not have a juicer at home, you will get a juicer at zero cost. We will also recycle our plastic bottles.

juicerprofil foto.jpg

Materials to be Used in Making Juicer :

  • 1.5 liter plastic bottle
  • 0.5 liter plastic bottle
  • 2 sticks (to keep the juicer in balance and not moving)
  • Scissors
  • Lemon / Orange / Greyfut etc. fruits

juicermalzemeler.jpg

Juicer Making Stages:

First, put the two plastic bottles side by side and cut the remaining part of the 1.5 liter bottle with scissors. Then, we put the 1.5 liter pet bottle with the bottom of the juicer cut, so that the lid part of the 0.5 liter plastic bottle and the 1.5 liter lid part overlap. I glued the cover parts to keep it in balance. Then select and put the glass you want to put under. I did not have a wooden stick at home, but if you have one, attach it to plastic bottles from two places with the help of a stick.

petşişeler.jpg

petşişeüstüste.jpg

juiceryapılışaşaması.jpg

juicerlimonsıkarken.jpg


  • The photos are completely original and belong to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95