Toxic Girl.

in GEMS4 years ago

green.png

Greetings, this drawing is inspired by a makeup that I could see on the internet a few days ago and it seemed fantastic, however I wanted to add my style and change it in some things, for example I wanted the part of her face that is painted to look like a substance toxic that runs through their face and for them I wanted that color to stand out so I decided to paint their skin in gray tones, add those little sparkles in that liquid to make it look a little more fashion and based on the reference photo that also has some sparkles, However, that style represents but a galaxy very different from what I wanted to do, I really liked the result I got, I hope you like it.

Saludos, este dibujo esta inspirado en un maquillaje que pude ver en Internet hace unos días y me pareció fantástico, sin embargo quería agregar mi estilo y cambiarlo en algunas cosas, por ejemplo quería que la parte de su rostro que esta pintada luciera como una sustancia toxica que recorre su cara y para ellos quería que ese color resaltara así que decidí pintar su piel de tonos grises, agregar esos pequeños destellos en ese liquido para que luciera un poco mas fashion y basándome en la foto de referencia que también tiene algunos destellos, sin embargo ese estilo representa mas una galaxia muy diferente a lo que yo quería hacer, me gusto mucho el resultado que obtuve, espero que les guste.

Reference

Process / Proceso.

primera.jpg
egunda.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.

anigif.gif

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

photo_2020-06-27_02-51-57.jpg

Sort:  

nagura este me encanto mas .saludo y feliz noche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47