The life of a noob artist / La vida de una artista novata.

in GEMS5 years ago

My life and my art.

¡Hi there! Today I bring you a somewhat different, more personal post where I want to share with you some photographs of the materials i use to draw and some drawings that I made a hand long time ago and I have saved. To start I like to draw since I was little, I always wanted to advance more in this skill that I have but I was never able to attend a drawing course personally, so little by little with my knowledge I am learning on my own, I think of a future when I have more materials start taking online courses that better develop my gift and live from this, my dream is to work as a freelancer doing what I like the most, drawing.

¡Hola! Hoy les traigo un post algo diferente, más personal donde quiero compartir con ustedes algunas fotografías de los materiales que uso para dibujar y algunos dibujos que hice a mano hace tiempo y tengo guardados.
Para empezar me gusta dibujar desde pequeña, siempre quise avanzar más en esta habilidad que tengo pero nunca pude asistir a algún curso de dibujo personalmente, así que poco a poco con mis conocimientos estoy aprendiendo por mi cuenta, pienso en un futuro cuando tenga más materiales comenzar a tomar cursos online que me permitan desarrollar mejor mi don y llegar a vivir de esto, mi sueño es trabajar como freelancer haciendo lo que mas me gusta que es el dibujo.
photo_2020-04-04_12-42-10.jpg

This is my drawing space, this is where the magic happens, it is nothing special but it is my space where I can quietly make drawings, I usually sit here, put music on my cell phone and start drawing whatever I can think of.

Este es mi espacio de dibujo, aquí es donde ocurre la magia, no es nada especial pero es mi espacio donde puedo tranquilamente hacer crear dibujos, suelo sentarme aquí poner música en mi celular y comenzar a dibujar lo que se me ocurra.
photo_2020-04-04_12-13-51 (2).jpg

I have many colors and markers, but the ones I love the most are these, brand prismacolor premier I buy this a few years ago and they are excellent they have that great feature that you can mix one color with another and make gradients and they can also be erased, it is very cool.

Tengo muchos colores y marcadores, pero los que más amo son estos, marca prismacolor premier los compre hace unos años atrás y son excelentes tienen esa característica genial que puedes mezclar un color con otro y hacer degradados y además se pueden borrar, es muy genial.
photo_2020-04-04_12-13-49.jpg

When I have free time, drawing makes me feel relaxed, it is something I like to do and also when I finish I feel proud seeing that I am improving little by little.

Cuando tengo tiempo libre, dibujar me hace sentir relajada, es algo que me gusta hacer y además cuando termino me siento orgullosa viendo que estoy mejorando poco a poco.
photo_2020-04-04_12-13-49 (3).jpg

Most of my drawings are original and others are inspirations from some characters from my favorite series, such as in this photograph, the drawing in the center is of a character from a series that I love on Netflix (The series is called I am not okay with this). Most of my drawings I share on my Instagram page and some I just don't upload and leave in my personal collection.

La mayoría de mis dibujos son originales y otros son inspiraciones en algunos personajes de mis series favoritas, como por ejemplo en esta fotografía, el dibujo del centro es de un personaje de una seria que me encanta de netflix (La serie se llama I am not okay with this).
La mayoría de mis dibujos los comparto por mi página de Instagram y algunos simplemente no los subo y lo dejo en mi colección personal.
photo_2020-04-04_12-13-50 (2).jpg
photo_2020-04-04_12-13-50.jpg

Another example would be the drawing on the left that was inspiring Sabrina the witch, another Netflix series, The other two drawings were taken from my imagination

Otro ejemplo seria el dibujo de la izquierda que fue inspirando en Sabrina la bruja, otra serie de Netflix, Los otros dos dibujos fueron sacados de mi imaginación.
photo_2020-04-04_12-13-51.jpg

What do I do in my daily life? / ¿Que hago en mi vida cotidiana?.

My life is not interesting, I always look for something to do online, currently I work some pages that allow me to generate income, I also dedicate myself to doing the housework and of course, drawing. Currently I have learned to draw from my cell phone, since I do not have a Tablet that makes things easier, at first I saw it very difficult but every day I am practicing and doing illustrations from there and I can say that I have finally learned to handle it more easily, practicing and practicing, I think I am improving and it is easier for me since I can do it from anywhere.

Mi vida no es nada interesante, siempre busco algo que hacer por internet, actualmente trabajo algunas páginas que me permiten generar ingresos, también me dedico a realizar las labores domésticas de mi hogar y claro, dibujar.
Actualmente he aprendido a dibujar desde mi celular, ya que no cuento con una Tablet que me facilite las cosas, al principio lo veía muy difícil pero todos los días estoy practicando y realizando ilustraciones desde allí y puedo decir que finalmente he aprendido a manejarlo más fácilmente practicando y practicando creo que voy mejorando y se me hace más fácil ya que puedo hacerlo desde cualquier lugar.

One of my first drawings made from the cell phone, I knew absolutely nothing and I started doing this.

Uno de mis primeros dibujos realizados desde el celular, no sabia absolutamente nada y empece a hacer esto.
photo_2020-04-04_13-19-52 (2).jpg

One of the most recent.

Uno de los mas recientes.
1585796604657.png

And Well, here I shared a little piece of me I hope I have not bored you, thanks for reading and see you soon in another post :) .

Y Bueno, aquí compartí un pedacito de mi espero no haberlos aburrido, gracias por leer y nos vemos próximamente en otro post :) .
photo_2020-04-04_12-13-49 (2).jpg

Fuente

Sort:  

Very cool, my favourite is the girl in the middle on the first image, looks great :) keep it up and wish you all the best :)

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65