Lady skull.

in GEMS4 years ago
Greetings people! Today I saw an image on Pinterest that I really liked, it was a portrait of a woman who illuminated half of her face with a candle near her face, it seemed very beautiful and I wanted to represent it in another way, so it occurred to me to use it as I refer to that photograph by adding a somewhat sinister touch and the part of the face that is now illuminated has become what we all really are, bones, a skull, only the light of that small candle can reveal her face in that way, this was what I wanted to do seemed quite interesting and fantastic I hope you like it as much as I do.

Saludos gente! hoy vi una imagen en Pinterest que me gusto mucho, era un retrato de una mujer que iluminaba la mitad de su rostro con una vela cerca de su cara, me pareció muy hermoso y quise representarlo de otra manera, así que se me ocurrió usar de referencia esa fotografía agregándole un toque algo siniestro y la parte del rostro que esta iluminada ahora se ha convertido en lo que en realidad somos todos, huesos, una calavera, solo la luz de esa pequeña vela puede descubrir su rostro de esa manera, esto fue lo que quise hacer me pareció bastante interesante y fantástico espero que les guste tanto como a mi.
SKULL.png

Reference

Process / Proceso.

primera.jpg

segunda.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.

anigif.gif

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

photo_2020-06-27_02-51-57.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47