Drawing: A cute girl with big eyes

in GEMS4 years ago

Dibujo con el dedo / Draw with finger.

Hola! Les mostrare este dibujo que me gusto muchísimo fue muy simple de hacer pero estoy satisfecha con el resultado, me encanta los ojos, son para mi parte importante del rostro de una persona ya que reflejan el alma y reflejan miles de emociones además que los ojos grandes me parecen más bellos aun, resaltan muchísimo, en este dibujo quise hacer una chica con heterocromía además de tener esta característica tan hermosa ella es coqueta, está en una fiesta lista para disfrutar de la noche.

Hello! I will show you this drawing that I really liked, it was very simple to do but I am satisfied with the result, I love the eyes, they are for my important part of the face of a person since they reflect the soul and reflect thousands of emotions in addition to the large eyes I find them even more beautiful, they stand out a lot, in this drawing I wanted to make a girl with heterochromia, in addition to having this beautiful feature, she is flirtatious, she is at a party ready to enjoy the night.

photo_2020-05-16_17-02-40.jpg

Boceto / Sketch

t.gif

¡A pintar! / Let’s Paint!

photo_2020-05-16_17-02-52 (2).jpg

photo_2020-05-16_17-02-50.jpg

photo_2020-05-16_17-02-47.jpg

photo_2020-05-16_17-02-45.jpg

photo_2020-05-16_17-02-44.jpg

photo_2020-05-16_17-02-42.jpg

Para poder apreciar mejor el cambio entre el boceto y el resultado final vamos a ver este gif donde se ve más detalladamente como agregue cada uno de los detalles.

In order to better appreciate the change between the sketch and the final result, we are going to see this gif where you can see in more detail how to add each of the details.

anigif.gif

Y así fue como realice este dibujo, espero que les haya gustado y nos vemos pronto.

And that's how I made this drawing, I hope you liked it and see you soon.

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang paint
  • My fingers

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang paint
  • Mis dedos

Previously published in Hive / Anteriormente publicado en HIVE.

Sort:  

excelente dibujo amiga, me gusto el detalle de las luces en el fondo y las pecas de la chica.

Muchas gracias :D

Hi! You are really good and talented :) Would love to see you on https://commun.com where you could set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43