Dark unicorn.

in GEMS4 years ago
Greetings, I present this work that I was not sure whether to go up or not, since I am not very good at drawing horses, however I put all my effort to create this unicorn, visualizing images of some horses on the internet could guide me to my goal, The truth is that in my mind I had something more wonderful but it is my first practice of an animal of this type, despite everything I liked the result, I wanted to use many cold tones that would shine a little to give it that touch of magic that I wanted show, hope you like it.

Saludos, presento este trabajo que no estaba muy segura si subir o no, ya que no se me da muy bien el dibujar caballos sin embargo puse todo mi esfuerzo para crear este unicornio, visualizando imagenes de algunos caballos en internet pude guiarme a mi objetivo, la verdad es que en mi mente tenia algo mas maravilloso pero es mi primera practica de un animal de este tipo, a pesar de todo me gusto el resultado, quise usar muchos tonos frios y que brillaran un poco para darle ese toque de magia que deseaba mostrar, espero que les guste.
horse.png

Process / Proceso.

primera.jpg
segumnda.jpg

Complete process / Proceso completo.

anigif.gif

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

photo_2020-06-27_02-51-57.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43