Watercolor Painting: Hot N Cold 🧡🌸

in GEMS4 years ago

Sometimes I get too absorbed in painting these kinds of studies and can spend days with such color combinations. And it also leads to some incomplete work too lol. I had done this sometime ago. Even when we had to make projects based on color studies in interior design, my prime attention were warm and color colors. And if you guessed blues in cool colors, you know mw well :P I am always torn between these two color scheme whenever I think of redoing my room. Although I am 1% more on the warm ones haha.

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧡


Let's connect on Instagram!

Untitled design (1).jpg

Untitled design.jpg

IMG_7679.JPG

IMG_7684.JPG

IMG_7685.JPG

IMG_7687.JPG

IMG_7686.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

I agree blue if wonderful color and also combining it with yellow we create green and combining with red we create violet. It is like a magic. You have used this strong sides of that primary color and chosen such beautiful subject.

Thank you very much! Yes, the colors were a challenge for sure!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45