Watercolor Painting: A Relaxed Weekend! (Part 2) 💆🏻‍♀️👴🏻🧡💜

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Continued from yesterday's Part 1. I am nearly out of some major colors from my watercolor sets, particularity blues, black and white. Have to refill them asap! I also had a shocking realisation today that I am yet to test out this particular set of watercolors which I had bought in BKK nearly 9 months ago lol. Yay me. It has some gorgeous pastel cuboids of colors with magnets attached to each one of them. So I am really looking forward to that once I am a little ahead of schedule with some upcoming commissions.

I might do a gouache study for now though. I have done enough of watery style art and am desperately missing the feel of thick paint on my brushes :D See ya! 😊

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧡


Let's connect on Instagram!

7.JPG

1.JPG

2.jpg

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.1.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.1.JPG

8.JPG

IMG_2009.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Love the dog on the couch with his master, his eyes looks very sad. You are very talented.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51