Gouache Painting: Mangoes Are Love 🧡🥭

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Made a color on black gouache painting sometime ago ago, randomly in the middle of night. I painted this one almost in a state of trance. Maybe I was partly sleepy and the other half was completely determined on painting.

I digitized the image later on, in PS. And I LOVE how the colors seem to pop out in the black background. Anyway, it was inspired by one of my friends standing against a wall with a graffiti on it. I saw an opportunity to use her "look" and do some alterations alongside. She is a mango lover BIG TIME and well maybe that motivated me to do this?

I have been enjoying summers by making ice-lollies and other sweet and cold things to drink & obviously devouring heavenly mangoes. Doing small experiments in the ice tray has been quite fun too. Maybe I might paint something from there! :P 🧡

1.1.JPG

2.JPG

4.JPG

3.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

10.JPG

IMG_9817.JPG

zJPG.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Wow So Gorgeous Painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25