Black On White: Ink & Watercolor 🖤🧡👱🏻‍♀️

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

And the ink adventures continue! Absolutely loved making this one and by far my favorite one among the last 3. Although I did add black watercolor along with ink because somehow the black ink reacts with the paper and leaves a red tint (like in the neck shadow) I wanted this one to be nice and black, especially for the background. The gradience was quite important for me in this one. More simpler portrait studies to come this week! :)

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧡


Let's connect on Instagram!

Untitled design.jpg

1.jpeg

2.1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

IMG_2502.JPG

IMG_2503.JPG

IMG_2504.JPG

IMG_2511.JPG

Reference: Some great references for portraits.


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

@aishwarya, Absolutely amazing drawing work. I see she's alive in this drawing. I felt her eyes move sometimes. It's your amazing talent. Just awesome.

Aww, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32