100+ best Instagram bios for your Instagram account

in GEMS4 years ago

Instagram profile photo and bio are the first things when someone checks your Instagram account. Users can add at most 150 characters in their bio! While it doesn’t seem a lot, using a creative Instagram bio can increase your account’s growth, make people follow you, inspire users, etc. Therefore, you shouldn’t underestimate your Instagram bio.

Sometimes it may seem challenging to find the best Instagram bio, and you may have no idea about it; that’s why we have gathered more than a hundred Instagram bios for you.

How to use the best of an Instagram bio?

Your Instagram account might have more views than your website; it would be good news if you take advantage of Instagram’s popularity and drive more traffic to your website.
Since you can’t add more than one link on your bio, it may seem that you don’t have the chance to make the best of it! That’s when using AiSchedul’s “All in one bio link” can help. It allows you to add several links in one link.
Once your followers click on the link, they will be redirected to a landing page that includes the links you have added, your contact information, blog posts, or any other information that you have added.

What should you add to your Instagram bio?

Sharing an Instagram bio depends on your interest and desire, but generally to get the best first impression, it is recommended to mention some information that are mentioned below:

  • Add your interests
  • Share a way to get in touch with your followers
  • Explain who you are and what you do
  • Connect your followers to your website, blog, etc.
  • Include a call to action
  • Use popular hashtag
  • Use emojis in your text
  • Bio link
  • Bio space
  • Add your skills

100+ best Instagram bios for your Instagram account

Generally, Instagram bios include creative texts, describe the business, personal information, encourage users to follow the account, etc. Moreover, an Instagram bio can include hashtags, emojis, website URL, contact information, a short description of the business, etc.
Funny Instagram bio

  • Recovering ice cream addict
  • Chocolate never asks me any questions, chocolate understands me
  • Relationship status: Netflix and ice cream
  • My hobbies are breakfast, lunch, and dinner topped with a chocolate dessert
  • Words cannot express my passion and love for Sundays
  • Sometimes I just want to give it all up and become a handsome billionaire
  • Gifted napper, talker, and ice cream eater
  • Fabulous ends in “us” coincidence? I think not
  • Fair is where you get cotton candy.
  • I’m a cupcake in search for her stud muffin
  • Do you know what I like about people? Their dogs.
  • Who needs friends? My PC is user friendly.
    Cool Instagram bio
  • We have tomorrows for reason
  • The bad news is time flies. The good news is you’re the pilot.
  • Being myself – Everyone else is taken.
  • Trying to be a rainbow in someone’s cloud.
  • You keep me safe. I’ll keep you wild
  • I’d rather steal your dessert than your boyfriend
  • I’m cool, but global warming made me HOT
  • If I cannot do great things, I can do small things in a great way.
  • Who runs the world? ME
  • Midnight snacker

    Instagram bio quotes
  • To love oneself is the beginning of a life-long romance.
  • Imagination is more important than knowledge.
  • Simplicity is the key to happiness.
  • Creativity solves everything.
  • I would rather die of passion than of boredom.
  • In a world of darkness look up at the stars
  • In a world where you can have everything. Be a giver first.
  • Wanting to be someone else is a waste of who you are
  • All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.
  • I never dreamed about success, I worked for it
  • Together we could be unstoppable
  • You should never let your fears prevent you from doing what you know is right
  • Never bend your head. Always hold it high. Look the world straight in the eye.
    Business Instagram bio
  • Doing our best to make you look your best
  • Check out our best sellers below
  • Turn that blue follow button to white.
  • Official home of (brand name) on Instagram.
  • Flash sale this weekend only – 40%
  • Free international shipping.
  • Share your photos with us using # (branded hashtag)
  • My story will inspire you, so be sure to hit that follow button.
    Instagram bio ideas for girls and women
  • Creating my own sunshine
  • I shine from within, so no one can dim my light
  • My standards are high… just like my heels.
  • Sometimes depressed, stressed…, but still well dressed.
  • Turning my dreams into my vision and my vision into reality.
  • I’m a woman with ambition and a heart of gold
  • Happiness never goes out of style

    Instagram bio ideas for boys and men
  • I’d rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I am not
  • I got here by being me, so I’ll continue being me.
  • Born to express, not impress
  • Risk-taker. Adventurer. Globetrotter. Living my dreams.
  • I don’t care what people think of me. This is me in the rawest form.
    Clever Instagram bios
  • If “love is in the air,” why is the air so polluted?
  • Currently saying yes to new adventures
  • Sweet as sugar, tough as nails
  • Weird is a side-effect of awesome.
  • Every day might not be a good day, but there is good in every day
    Dope Instagram bios
  • Stress does not go with my outfit!
  • Don’t dm. Telepathy only!
  • You can’t make everybody happy, you aren’t a jar of Nutella.
  • I hope Karma slaps you in the face right before I do!
  • Life on earth is expensive, but it includes a free trip around the sun.
  • Work hard for 5 days to enjoy the 2 days to the fullest.
  • Gifted napper, talker, and ice cream eater.
    Unique Instagram bios
  • In a world of worriers, be a warrior
  • Don’t study me. You won’t graduate
  • Please cancel my subscription to your issues
  • I am the hero of this story, do not save me.
  • You see, everyone has a story, but mine is a mystery. Follow me.

    Motivation and inspiration Instagram bios
  • Be a flamingo in the flock of pigeons
  • If it rains, look for rainbows. If it’s dark, look for stars.
  • In a world where you can be anyone, be yourself
  • Your life does not get better by chance. It gets better by a change
  • If you feel like you’ve been buried, maybe you’ve been planted. Bloom.
  • Keep the dream alive: Hit the snooze button.
  • Better an oops than considering a what if.
  • Success is in my veins
  • I’m ready – let’s do this
    Travel Instagram bios
  • My best stories are found within the pages of my passport
  • Join me on my next adventure!
  • Don’t listen to what they say, go see.
  • Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer!
  • Fill your life with experiences, so you always have a great story to tell
  • I’ve always got a bag packed.
  • Age is no barrier when it comes to travel.
  • Trying to watch more sunsets than Netflix.

How to change the Instagram bio font?

Changing the bio font sounds to be a good idea for grabbing more attention and making users stare on your profile. Once you enter the text on Instagram font it offers many interesting fonts. Just give it a try!

How to add a location to your Instagram bio?

  1. Go to your Instagram account.
  2. Tap on “Edit Profile.”
  3. Under Public Business Information, you can edit your company location.
  4. Finally, tap “Done”
    The last word
    Make the best use of Instagram bio to grab your followers’ attention and increase the engagement rate. So, share about yourself as well as choosing an Instagram bio that we mentioned earlier.

Which of the mentioned bios fit you the best? Are there any Interesting bios that you want to share with us? Just leave a comment below.

Make the best use of Instagram bio to grab your followers’ attention and increase the engagement rate. So, share about yourself as well as choosing an Instagram bio that we mentioned earlier.

Which of the mentioned bios fit you the best? Are there any Interesting bios that you want to share with us? Just leave a comment below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97