You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viennese Art Nouveau (Part 1) // Wiener Jugendstil (Teil 1)

in GEMS4 years ago

Dear Anna,
I just discovered this...always late. Looks beautiful! What a treat for my iPad tonight. Will comment elsewhere tomorrow. All my VP will be replenished and I'll have much more to say.
Have a wonderful evening (well, here it's quite late).
Late regards :)
AG

Sort:  

Dear AG,
I'm am looking forward to your thoughts on this topic. As you know, our interchange of ideas, particularly also on artistic topics, means a lot to me.

May you have a good start into the day. 🌷
Anna

Dear Anna,
See my comment elsewhere...you will note that I am quite taken with this, even more so than usual :))

Thank you so much! 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88