You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mäx hält Diät

in GEMS4 years ago

Dear chriddi,
I can actually hear Max chewing in the video :)) The post is a delight. I think it must be very relaxing to 'become' another when you write this. And to become Max, such a close buddy.
The change in perspective is really quite insightful-- taking the accustomed and regarding it with 'new ' eyes. It's funny, and revealing.
Kind of breaks my hear to see the poor dog chewing on a cucumber:)) Poor Max. You may have the cutest dog in all of Europe.
Another tour de force that had me laughing out loud (I'm sorry I have no Steem left to offer as a token).
From across the sea and crazy, crazy USA these days,
With admiration and regard,
AG

Sort:  

Dear AG,

it doesn't bother me at all that you don't have STEEM anymore, much, much more I am happy that you drop by to read my articles and have fun while you do it. An author can hardly use much more appreciation - thanks for that!

Oh yes, it is great fun to write from Mäx's perspective. So everything is allowed within the framework of artistic freedom. A good sign for my joy in this form of writing is, for example, that the contributions get off my hands much faster than "serious" texts... ;-)

Don't worry, Mäx is not a poor dog, he is doing very well. The vet-story is true, but of course I pay attention to a healthy nutrition. There is only a little less (FdH = "Friss die Hälfte"). He is just a little greedy omnivore and I found it so cute that he even begged for cucumbers and ate them with pleasure.

Oh yes, I follow the stormy times in the USA and often think of you. Here in the country I don't get directly so much out of the Corona measures and the BLM demonstrations in Germany. And this is good, although the situation is of course not as bad as in America.

All the best and love to you and your family,
Chriddi

I don't get directly so much out of the Corona measures and the BLM demonstrations in Germany.

Wise to stay home with your garden, Max and "Master". The best place to be 🌾 🐕 🍅

Hugs for Max, and the family.

Love,
AG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88