(Eng-Esp) My return. (mi regreso)

in GEMS4 years ago

Greetings to all.


ENGLISH VERSION.


Today I start my journey again in steemit. My first post was 2 years ago, where I made a post but then I couldn't continue because my baby born and then I moved and didn't have internet.

Currently, I have internet so I hope to be able to publish regularly.

MY PRESENTATION.


My name is Abigail, I am Venezuelan, a publicist, I currently live in Peru, I left my beautiful country 2 years ago and since then I have lived many things that have made me grow as a person.

IMG-20200423-WA0057.jpg


I am happily married and my baby will be 2 years old in August. I am grateful to God for allowing me to be with my family here in Peru, this makes the separation from my country more pleasant, despite greatly missing my parents, brothers and nephews. I know that at some point we will meet again in my beloved Venezuela.

IMG-20200423-WA0055.jpg


The invitation to be part of this platform was 2 years ago and although I could not have much experience, today I have all the best expectations to work and share my experiences with you. Maybe in these moments it is difficult because of the quarantine but there is always a topic to share. The important thing is to give your best and always hope for the best. Make each situation an opportunity to bring out the best in us.

My publications can be varied, anecdotes with my son, that every day there is some, Lol. Every day has occurrences that make me laugh. Also some recommendations for these times like food and exercises to keep fit at home.

IMG-20200417-WA0147.jpg

Being a mother has been a wonderful experience and that is why this topic may be in the first place to publish, because each stage that I live with my son is really beautiful. Teaching him a word or how to do things every day and then seeing the results is rewarding.

The way he transmits his love to me filled my life with joy.

I hope I can enjoy your posts and that you also like mine.

VERSIÓN ESPAÑOL.


Saludos a todos.


Hoy comienzo mi viaje nuevamente en steemit. Mi primera publicación fue hace 2 años, donde hice una publicación pero luego no pude continuar porque mi bebé nació y luego me mudé y no tuve internet.

Actualmente, tengo internet por lo tanto espero poder publicar regularmente.

MI PRESENTACIÓN.


Mi nombre es Abigail, Soy venezolana, publicista, actualmente vivo en Perú, dejé mi hermoso país hace 2 años y desde entonces he vivido muchas cosas que me han hecho crecer como persona.

IMG-20200423-WA0057.jpg


Estoy felizmente casada y mi bebé cumplirá 2 años en agosto. Estoy agradecida con Dios por permitirme estar con mi familia aquí en Perú, esto hace que la separación de mi país sea más agradable, a pesar de extrañar mucho a mis padres, hermanos y sobrinos. Se que en algún momento volveremos a reunirnos en mi querida Venezuela.

IMG-20200423-WA0055.jpg


La invitación a formar parte de esta plataforma me la hicieron hace 2 años y aunque no pude tener mucha experiencia, hoy tengo todas las mejores expectativas para trabajar y compartir con ustedes mis experiencias. Tal vez en estos momentos sea algo difícil por el tema de la cuarentena pero siempre hay un tema que compartir. Lo importante es dar lo mejor y esperar siempre lo mejor. Hacer de cada situación una oportunidad para sacar lo mejor de nosotros.

Mis publicaciones pueden ser variadas, anécdotas con mi hijo, con sus ocurrencias cada día jajaja. También algunas recomendaciones para estos tiempos como comida y ejercicios para mantenernos en forma en casa.

IMG-20200417-WA0147.jpg

Ser madre ha sido una experiencia maravillosa y por eso este tema podrá estar en primer lugar para publicar, porque cada etapa que vivo con mi hijo es realmente hermoso. Enseñarle cada día una palabra o cómo hacer las cosas y luego ver los resultados es gratificante.

La forma en que él me trasmite su amor llena mi vida de alegría.

Espero poder disfrutar de sus publicaciones y que a ustedes también les gusten las mias.

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Congratulations, your post has been manually curated by @r2cornell. I can also be found on our hive community: (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) & (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) as well as on my Discord Server located at: https://discord.gg/EjQxYgq

Manually curated by @r2cornell

r2cornell manual curating.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hello Abigail,

I enjoyed reading about you a lot, and I am glad that circumstance has allowed you to come back to Steem! I am very glad that you and your family are doing well in Peru, and I am sorry that you had to leave your Venezuelan family. My friend (and fellow greeter) @mariita52 is also from Venezuela. Maybe you would want to connect with her as well!

I hope that you enjoy Steem, and I look forward to reading your future posts!

Sincerely
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31