Angry Rat 🐀. 100% ink

in GEMS4 years ago

Good morning guys. How was your night? The lockdown is becoming boring. I hope you're not out on supplies yet, especially TP 😉 .. I just made this piece with a black ink pen on an A4 paper.

Here are the steps below

Step 1

I started with the mouth, then shaded the face, made the eye and ears

😊

Step 2

I started shading the fur using short strokes, making it look realistic

❤️

Step 3

Then I made the leg, the tail and the floor.


😎

Thanks for stopping by. Have a wonderful day ahead. I'll catch you on the next one ✌😎.

@abdex9

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

This post earned a total payout of 8.642$ and 4.321$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99