Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Tortoise

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

My boundless and warm regards to all my Steemit admins, moderators, and my Steemian friends in the community of Steem4Nigeria. Today I am here to be a participant in an amazing contest Let's show how creative you are :- Drawing - Tortoise organized by respected admin Sir @benton3. I am become a fan of this contest. Because every week we get an opportunity and also a challenge to draw something new.

Let's show how creative you are- Drawing - Tortoise by @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟧 Pencil
🟩 Eraser
🟨 Colour Pencil – Dark & light Brown, Green, Yellow
🟦Pink Color Pen
🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing of Tortoise🌺
🐢 Step - 1 🐢

IMG_2297.JPGIMG_2300.JPGIMG_2310.JPG

First I drew the shape of a tortoise from the head to its tails. Also, draw two legs of it. After that, I draw the shell of the animal. I also drew its eyes and near the eyes drew some lines of its thicker skin. Hereafter I drew some skin layer on its whole body. Below the tortoise I drew some shapes of stones and at the end of its tails drew some grasses. Behind its drew two stones and besides the stones drew some long grown grasses.

ezg1.gif

🐢 Step - 2 🐢

IMG_2314.JPG
IMG_2320.JPG

In the second step, I started coloring my drawing. First I started from the grasses behind the tortoise. Then I colored the stones with dark and light brown color.

ezg1.gif

🐢Step - 3 🐢

IMG_2326.JPG
IMG_2345.JPG

In this third step, I colored the tortoise shell with a mix of dark and light brown colour. Then I coloured its head, legs and the body with dark and light green colour. Herafter I coloured the ground with mix of light brown and yellow colour. Also coloured the grass with green colour.

ezg1.gif

🐢 End Step 🐢

IMG_2351.JPG
IMG_2552.JPG

In the end step, I wrote the contest name and my user id in the middle of my Tortoise’s drawing. I also took my selfie with the final result of my drawing of Tortoise.

ezg1.gif

✅ We mostly hear of the Tortoise and its wisdom in folklores. What can you say about the tortoise?

Tortoises are a kind of animal which can live on the ground and also can live in water. They have no ears and no teeth. For eating their food they chew their food with mouth. The shell upon their back is the very hard part of their body. This shell protects them from any unexpected situation. By their ability to smell they searched for their food. To the bright colors, they are always being attracted. They are the slowest animals among all. In our childhood, we all have read the story of tortoise and rabbit. Being a cunning and fastest animal rabbit lost the race because of the tortoise's patience and hardworkingness. Tortoises eat grasses, flowers, weeds, and somewhere insects. They can be found in mountains, greenery forests, and also in seas. They can live 80 up to 150 years.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @haidee, @rumanaafroz and @imranhassan.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🌞 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌞

Sort:  

Hello @zisha-hafis, thank you for the invitation, your drawing turned out very pretty and with beautiful colors, it shows that you did it with a lot of love and dedication.

Mam, thank you so much for your love and appreciation. Keep me in your prayers.

Loading...

আপনার আর্ট গুলো দেখে আমি মুগ্ধ না হয়ে পারি না। কত সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি আঁকেন এবং খুব নিখুঁতভাবে রং করেন। ধন্যবাদ এই প্রতিযোগিতায় আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য।
এই প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার জন্য সাফল্য কামনা করি। সুন্দরভাবে দিনগুলো কেটে যাক আপনার।

অনেক কৃতজ্ঞতা আপু আপনাকে এতো সুন্দর কিছু মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার অভাবনীয় প্রশংসা আমাকে সব সময় অনেক বেশি অনুপ্রাণিত করে। দোয়া করবেন আমি যেন এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার মতো অবস্থানে পৌঁছাতে পারি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68