Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Crockroach

in Steem4Nigeria23 days ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

My boundless and warm regards to all my Steemit admins, moderators, and my Steemian friends. Today I am here to be a participant in an amazing contest Let's show how creative you are :- Drawing - Crockroach organized in the community Steem4Nigeria by respected admin Sir @benton3. I love to draw I know that I can’t do it as an expert but I always to do my best.

Let's show how creative you are- Drawing - Crockroach @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟧 Pencil
🟨 Colour Pencil – Brown, Red, Yellow
🟦Blue Color Pen
Here I am going to present my drawing.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

💎 Step - 1💎

IMG_0963.JPGIMG_0977.JPGIMG_0982.JPG

First I drew the two antennae of a cockroach. Then I drew its eyes and the shape of the prothorax. I drew its body shape and after that drew its front two walking legs. Hereafter having a gape two other legs of it. At the end of its body drew cerci on both sides of it’s body.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

💎 Step - 2💎

IMG_0985.JPG
IMG_0990.JPG

In the second step, I started coloring my cockroach drawing. First I colored the two antennae, eyes and the prothorax. Then I colored all the legs and the cerci of it.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

💎 End Step💎

IMG_1004.JPG
IMG_1007.JPG

In the end step, Hereafter I colored the whole body of it. Also the community name and my user name on the right side of my drawing and ended my task.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

✅ Tell us what makes the cockroach unique.

I was not aware much about cockroaches but for participating in this contest I read a little from the website. From there I came to know some surprising facts about this.

Learn even more intriguing facts about Cockroaches here…
A cockroach can live up to a week without its head.
Cockroaches are mainly nocturnal and will run away from light.
Cockroaches are tough- they can live up to three months without food and a month without water.

source

Cockroach body color are like a mixed with brown, light red, and black color. A Cockroach can survive up to seven days without its head, in fact without having any food they can live for around three months. Also without having water, they can survive minimum of one month. They have more than 5000 varieties on this earth.

✅ Do you believe it has any role to play in the worlds ecosystem?

Cockroach maintain the world’s ecosystem and also plays a vital role in it. It eats the insects that are harmful to our human beings at the same time to our environment. Besides many animals like lizards, birds, and frogs take cockroaches as their food. Though it spreads many human diseases but it gives a proper balance in our environment.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @sadaf02, @abdul-rakiband @shahajahanali.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🧡 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 💜

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 23 days ago 

waw, this is great. you draw like an expert. Good luck to you.

 23 days ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciation. Best wishes for you.

Greetings dear ! Thank you very much for inviting me to your post.I read and saw the drawing of cockroach.You drew a realistic picture.You have amazing art of fun.I really liked your art skill.Best wishes for the contest.

 23 days ago 

Your magical and kind words always inspire me a lot. Keep me in your prayers and best of luck to you.

 23 days ago 

I'm speechless. What a lovely drawing you have done. I wish you good luck in the contest.

 23 days ago 

Dear, I can draw a little but not like yours. Your drawing is so realistic and amazing, i always follow your posts and get inspiration from you. Best wishes for you.

Loading...

Hello friend,

Thank you for joining in this contest. Really appreciate your entry.

Next time try to include a picture of you holding the artwork.

Thanks.

 19 days ago 

Sir, thank you so much for your appreciation. From my next posts, I'll follow your advice. May Allah bless you always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55