You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ways Of Avoiding Procrastination

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

This is a well detailed work, I love the presentation @sahmie. It is not good to procrastinate at all, I know as a student, there are lots of times that I have procastinated till the last minute, then will start rushing to finish the work.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the kind words of encouragement and support.. I really appreciate..

Of a truth, procrastination is a real stealer of time, but most people to can't really tell when they are tired from procrastination either. It is very okay to rest to function fullest.. Procrastination is just the deliberate act of someone hesitating to do what is needed to be done..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47