Favorite Soundtrack

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Today, I want to talk about my favorite soundtrack from the movies that I have seen as organized by @simonnwigwe.

1681204237026.jpgImage Source

What is your understanding of Soundtrack?

You know how you are watching a film and a song comes up and before you know it, you are singing along to the song or taking it down so that you can download it later? Yes, those songs played are known as a soundtrack.

Soundtrack is simply a set of songs used in a film. They are a collection of all of the songs that are played following the scenes in the film.

What is your favorite soundtrack from all the movies you watched?

My favorite Soundtrack is Zootopia. It is a soundtrack of an animation of the same name Zootopia. It has 22 songs in the track and out of all the songs in the soundtrack, my favorite is a single, Try Everything by Shakira. I can watch the animation over and over again just to hear the song play again.

What movie was it used in? And why do you like it?

It was used in the animation film Zootopia. I am a huge animation lover and can spend my time watching a good animated movie. The soundtrack was one of the major things that drew me to continue it. Zootopia told the story of a young rabbit Judy, who was determined to be a police officer, a dream that few dared to dream in her hometown. Lots of people told her to give up on her dream that it was possible for a rabbit to be an officer or for anyone to employ her when there are other high-functioning animals that have the strength to be in the police force.

The film taught me about never giving up, believing and using one's strength, and chasing our dreams however long it takes me.

How often do I love listening to my favorite soundtrack

Very often. Sometimes, when I am facing a challenge or working through something, try everything, one of the songs in the soundtrack is what strengthens me and helps me get through whatever it is. Sometimes, I put it on repeat, and as I listen to the lyrics, it encourages me to try one more time.

I invite @jueco, and @okere-blessing to participate in this contest.

#simon2023-c26 #steemexclusive #club5050 #nigeria

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @yuceetoria for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubnone
Bot free
Voting CSI21.6 ( 0.00 % self, 159 upvotes, 100 accounts, last 7d
AI Content Generated free
Grade6.5/10

  • Reviews:

Thank you for submitting your participation, but you are not in a club. Please power up some steem to get back to your club status.


 last year 

This Is wonderful...
Wishing you luck on your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45