Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W5- "My Skill Takes Me Up"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Hello Steem4Nigeria Community

Introduction

20231008_061050_0000.png

Canva


Good morning to all community members 🙏 How are you doing? I hope all is well. I would like to thank @steem4nigeria for creating such a amazing contest in #steem4Nigeria Community.

In this contest, we need to write about My Skill Takes Me Up


In your opinion, what do you think a skill is?

skills-3371153_640.jpg

Pixabay


Now a days, competition is really high and this time if you want to compete with your competitors so you need to have skills now question is what is skill ?

Skill is special talent in which you are perfect and do your work in particular field with perfection. This time skill is mandatory to make your place otherwise you may loose many opportunities which can help to build your career.

Skills can be anything.. I means in which you have interest, you can learn that skill from good institute and make yourself perfect in that skill .

training-2874597_640.jpg

Pixabay


Skills can get you many earning sources like I am blogger, website designer but I am not perfect website designer so I am not able to opt fiver projects where other people have skills in website design, they are getting huge projects per months and they are earning $5000 per month.

So did you understand how skill is important? Without skill you can not stand any where. So learn something and polish your skill and fly in sky and opt earning opportunities.


In your country, is a skill or skills needed for daily survival, or is not needed?

skills-3262172_640.jpg

Pixabay


In India, skill is not needed for daily survival , because if anyone want to earn money so they can join any shop as servant , or minor jobs to manage their expenses survival can be possible without skill in India. But this is lower middle class life

But if you want to live good upper medium class life or high standard life or want to do something which can help you to make strong your financial condition. If you want bright future for yourself and for your family so skill is needed.

success-784357_640.jpg

Pixabay


If you will have skills, you can apply for a good job, you will get good projects and you will earn more and when income will be good ..all things will be set automatic.


Tell us some skills in your country that are so resourceful.

businessman-2753324_640.jpg

Pixabay


In India, there are many skills are popular but few are :


1. Software Engeneering

2. Website design

3. Web development

4. B- Pharma

5. B-tech

Other skills are singing, dancing, cooking are also popular and if people are serious so they will earn huge money with help of these skills.


What skill do you wish to learn and why do you want such a skill

team-4864038_640.jpg

Pixabay


This is very good question. I want to learn website design, web development, Seo , PPC and affiliate marketing.

Why do I want to learn this skill ?


website-1624028_640.png

website-1624028_640.png

Pixabay


It is my dream to make my own blog and successful blog like Neil Patel's blog . After that I will start to earn money from that blog and to make full fill this dream all above skills will be needed.

Well you can hire other people but it will need investment and seo services will be subscription based so beside investment on hire people, I want to learn these skills so I can use my skills to stand my successful blog which can be source of my passive income.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest: @o1eh, @ubongudofot, @eliany, @goodybest


Thank you

Sort:  

Dear, you have given the definition of competence very well. Competence is acquired through own knowledge and intelligence. Skills have to be acquired by oneself. Only if there is interest. Progress is not possible without skills. Each of us survives with some skill. Good luck to you.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42