Predict Your Future

Hello Steem4Nigeria Community

Introduction about Contest

png_20230404_002136_0000.pngEdit By Canva


This is @yourloveguru and I am very happy that my dearest friend @simonnwigwe have launched this very unique contest and what do I expect from him? He always bring something new and creative on Steemit that's why I like his work.

In this Contest, I need to share what is my prediction of steem in next 2 years so I am writing according to my prediction and what do I think in this topic. Let's begin this post.


Based on the things (factors) happening around you now, can you predict your future here on steemit in the next 2 years (I.e your growth)

arrow-6479822_1280.jpgPixabay

Before joining Steemit, I only heard about Bit coins as crypto currency but since I have joined Steemit, I got to know that there are many crypto currency and Steem is one out of them.

I don't have much knowledge about crypto currency neither I have a knowledge about share market. So I never see chart 📉📈 of Steem growth means I don't focus what is going on in market. I just focus on my Steemit platform and work hard to collect more steems.

I am not in hurry to cash out my Steems. Because I am here for lifetime. So basically I am not going to cash out for next 2 years.

My daughter is now 1.6 years old and she will get in school at age of 3.5 years old means I have 2 years time to collect Steem for my first cash out which will be 25% only out of my total earned steem.

So my prediction is for Steemit is just like faith in God. I predict that my Steemit will surely help to start and pursue my daughter's education in good school in simple language.


Share your thought on how your future (real life) will be in the next 2 years and tell us the reason for this deduction

bitcoin-6537382_1280.jpgPixabay

As I said about that I am planning to use Steem for my daughter's education so I am working here to set my target 🎯 and that is I need to earn atleast 300 Steem per month.

It is not big if SC01 will vote me 4 times in a month so this target will be complete always as many users get support from Sc01 on daily basis. I am unlucky who are still waiting for his glimpse in my account.

So suppose if I will earn 300 Steem per month so in 2024 year till December I will have 3600 Steem and in end of 2025 December, I will have 7200 Steem.

Now In 2026, I will cash out 25% of my steem which means 1800 Steems . Today rate is 0.21USD and I predict that Steem rate will be atleast 0.40 USD which I am not expecting more .. so I can easily manage admission fees and annual school fees.


Predict the future of the steemit platform in the next 2 years and tell us what you think will be the price of one steem in dollars ($), tell us the reason for this deduction

newspaper-418919_1280.jpgPixabay

When I googled, I saw that Steem price reached $8.47 of its highest price and now it dropped to $0.21 and going on around this rate. As I am not much expert l really don't know what was reason of its big drop but I wish Steem price will go up to atleast $0.61 in next two years and then always go up because we are working very hard on Steemit and hard working should be pay off always.

So my prediction is that it will go up atleast $0.61 but according to google in next 8 years it will be again $8-10 around. I wish Google information will become universal truth.


Do you think your prediction today will go in your direction or against it, what are the reasons for your answer if it is a Yes or No?

Well I am not planning and predicting high rates as **I predict it will go up $0.61 so I think my planning will work in my right direction ⬆️ **. I am working with right direction and if all will go in my favour so I will be able to get good admission of my daughter in best school of my city and it will like a dream come true.


Conclusion

man-7400053_1280.jpgPixabay

Steemit is good platform, I advice to new comers that don't focus what is going on in market, Steemit price will go up or down, just focus on your hard work and you will get positive results because if you will think about rates, you will be distract from hard working.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest :

@franyeligonzalez
@aviral123
@gunthertopp


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

Sort:  

I am sure you will be able to cover the whole elementary and secondary school fee for your daughter in two years of growth on the Steem Blockchain.
I know it can be the opposite because volatility affects the price. I am a believer in Steem, so I will stay consistent in publishing high-quality content.
Peace

 last year 
Thank you, @yourloveguru for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI7.7 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade9/10

  • Reviews:

I love your predictions, we all wish the best for steem.

Please your voting CSI is very low. You can increase it by supporting users with your vote


Very impressive as you stated that Steemit is going to be your lifetime base. I love your spirit bro. Relax, SC01 will soon visit you.

I became emotional after reading your comment . I am weeping right now to imagine that one day they will evaluate my hard work and my dedication to my Steemit. I wish that day will come soon. I am eagerly waiting for this

Thanks

@yourloveguru

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @simonnwigwe.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62