CONTEST: MY VACATION DESTINATION LOCATION//BY @young-ancient

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9W13Ao51jrVA1YidKqXBQURWFfmTiMxVkRBrzC2NVzkkvRAj45WkpS4mmr4aFXTi3z6NisrEBHznP5wTAi7S3eiTsWE.png

Source

Good day everyone, I remain @young-ancient. It's always a pleasure for me to participate in wonderful contests such as this one. This particular one is interesting for me because I thought of it few days before last month ended. VACATION DESTINATION LOCATION hosted by @steem4nigeria, Here is my entry for the contest.

Before I continue, I would like to talk a little about what a vacation means. A vacation in my own understanding is a time set aside (from the tight schedules) by people to relax and enjoy peaceful moment in beautiful places. Vacation can be enjoyed by everyone and termed differently based on people's perspective. Students enjoyed it when it's called holiday, workers as sabbatical leave and many more. Again, some people enjoy their vacation indoors while others enjoy it outdoors. As for me, I love both, indoors with people I love and cherish and outdoors when I want to.

MY VACATION DESTINATION LOCATION

My vacation destination location is at SHERATON HOSTEL, Abuja. While on my very first trip outside my state, around Central Area, Abuja, I saw this beautiful place, I would love to spend time there with my closed friends. The place was amazing from the outside and I asked my aunt, she told, the place is wonderful but really expensive. The "really expensive" scared me but I sure wish to have the opportunity to spend time there even if it's a day.

SHERATON HOSTEL is a 5-Star hotel located at 1, Ladi Kwali Way, Maitama, Abuja, Nigeria. It's stands as a landmark welcoming visitors with friendly, professional staff and thoughtful amenities. The luxury hotel is close to Abuja International Conference Centre, the U.S. Embassy, NNPC Towers and shops. The Hostel is vested spacious hotel rooms with mountain views from private balconies. The guests enjoy exclusive amenities like signature beds, flat-screen TVs, jetted tubs, free Wi-Fi and 24-hour room service. Other rich amenities includes a fitness center, outdoor pool, children's pool, as well as tennis, squash and basketball courts. SHERATON HOSTEL has five restaurants and bars where one cam enjoy all kinds of delicious meals(I'm super excited about this one). source

The Sheraton Hotel has 12 floors with 540 rooms comprising the Classic King, Superior King, Club King and SPG Rooms. Each room is fitted with king-sized beds, air-conditioners and private bathrooms. The least price of a room per night is N108, 900 which slated for the classic King room and the highest is N239,338.64 which is slated for executive suite. source

SHERATON HOSTEL IN PICTURES

sheraton-abuja-hotel-86957-10.jpg

The outer view of the Hostel.

sheraton-abuja-hotel-86957-12.jpg

The beautiful bedroom space, with a private balcony for site seeing. It's so beautiful.

sheraton-abuja-hotel-86957-16.jpg

The poolside with shinny lights

abvsi-pool-bar-0400-hor-wide.webp

One of the bars located at the poolside.🤗

All pictures under this heading are sourced Here

CONCLUSION

SHERATON HOSTEL, Abuja is a dream place where I wish to spend my vacation there someday. I'm so excited already Sharing about it here. Thanks to the @steem4nigeria community for this wonderful opportunity to participate in this lovely contest.

CC;
@steem4nigeria
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@peterabagi
@samuel20

Sort:  

Yeah sharaton hotel both in Lagos and Abuja are high class hotels, your choice is fine, thanks

Oh....I never knew there was one in Lagos, that's nice. The owner must be a really good business manager and planner. Yes I love the place.

Just keep traveling you will see more amazing heart warming edifice.

I will surely do that

 2 years ago 

Hello @young-ancient, we appreciate your entry into this contest. Kindly add an image source to the images you used in this post and if they are your images kindly indicate also.

Keep posting original and quality content in campus connect.

I added the source of the images in this sentence under the heading, SHERATON HOSTEL IN PICTURES.👇

All pictures under this heading are sourced Here
The "Here" as used in this sentence contains the source of the images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45