Dairygame-- Account Recovery..10-12-2023

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231207_122224_904~2.jpg
@yhudy is back!

Do people say dreams come true? I agree. Do they say one can be lucky? This, I disagree with. If dreams come true, they do because we don’t only wish or it to happen, we work so hard for it. But if one is waiting for luck, I think that’s merely a 50/50 chance of getting or losing something.

Now, I strongly believe in GRACE. That’s right. Sometimes, we know we do not qualify for some things, so we leave it to God to handle it in his mercies and faithfulness. Grace found me. The Lord merited me with something I didn’t know how to handle again.

IMG_20231210_072535_386~2.jpg
My expression to know if it’s real.

In fact, I was slowly giving up when I created a new account. Then just yesterday when I logged in to read my notifications with the new account I had created, I was once again encouraged not to give up.

These words came from @lhorgic, a man I respect even without knowing him. @lhorgic encouraged me not to give up, but keep trying as one of the keys could just fit in again to recover my account.

I didn’t really take it seriously because I knew what I went through a few weeks back. If not that I am a believer, the situation that I found myself in just a few weeks would’ve made me terrible. When I saw his comment, I replied and went my way.

Then I said to myself that I’d try those keys again for the last time, and if they didn’t work, I’d let go.

I still had all the keys I was generating and re-generating, even up till now. But I just felt I had done enough, and if I couldn’t recover it myself, nobody could.

Just this morning, as I was about doing my assignment, something took me to my email, and I decided to look at my spam messages, only for me to see a message from Steemit.Inc. without hesitating, I clicked on the link, and it read Good News. My heart throbbed.

I was asked to click on a link to recover my account, I did.
My fellow Steemians, it was indeed good news. That’s how my account was recovered using my very first password. I couldn’t move. Was I awe-struck? Maybe.

I remembered what happened the last time when I changed my passwords. I screamed to let everyone in the house know I had access to my account. It wasn’t going to happen this time again, I went slowly to tell them quietly, and they took it from me to praise God.

Right now, I’m using my own first and lovely account to make this post.
Bottom line is, I want to specially thank @lhorgic for showing up for me when I didn’t think of it again. I didn’t even tell him about it, but his words yesterday made me take a step this morning.

Cant fail to mention @ngoenyi, @patjewell, @josepha, @bossj23, @okere-blessing, @ruthjoe, and @goodybest who made me feel like I really had people. The help from these amazing souls was overwhelming. And I’m super-excited to mention them in my journey of recovering my account.

IMG_20231210_072543_081~2.jpg
It’s true!!!

Again, permit me to mention @josepha who was like a big brother. I remember disturbing him so many times because of my account, and the fund in it, but he never got tired of replying soothingly.

God bless all of you and continue to make the love in your hearts grow daily.

For a good friend who’s almost like a sister here, @hudamalik20, I can’t heart you less. This is the only friend that knew about my other account, and even followed me immediately there. I want to thank you for being who you are. God bless you.

Now we can continue with our competition of mentioning who first in contests.
@coolj2, this woman is simply the best. Though she may not be able to read this, I still have to mention her because she’s the reason I knew about this platform. Thank you so much.

IMG_20231116_153425_556~2.jpg
Thank you

There are so many words to say, especially to @ngoenyi and @patjewell. These women made me see the motherhood in them to accommodate anyone, even when they are in need of help. God bless y’all really good.

I’d like to stop here so I can attend to other things. God is indeed faithful for this very act. This is also to give you hope to never give up on what you believe in. If it’s God’s will that you get that thing, no matter how long it takes, it’d always be yours.

Also, don’t forget to encourage or inspire someone, just a word can change, or save as life.
Was seriously thinking of the things I ha planned to get this Christmas with my Steemit money, and then that happened, and now I have it back. God is too much. I’m speechless. Merry Christmas in advance to everyone.
Take care and remain blessed.

Mentions

@bela90, @sur-riti, @mehwish-almas, @hayleydemi, @adunni, and @sbamsoneu

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  

I am so happy for you , I was shocked when I saw your comment on my post with this account , then I came to your profile and came across this post, I was very happy to know that your account has been restored,Now you keep working hard and get progress.Wish you best of luck 🤗💐🙌.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much dear.
Will try my best.

Always most welcome 🤗❤️💐.

 10 months ago 

I am glad to know that you have recovered your account. Please keep your keys safe. Congratulations

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much, Ma.
I will.

So happy for you.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much, ma'am.

 10 months ago 

I am happy to see you having full access to your account now. Congratulations to you.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much, sir.

I have misses you, welcome back please keep your keys safe.

 10 months ago 

Missed you too.
Thank you, Ma.
Will do.

Please correct the year in your title🤣 I wasn't on this earth in 2003 as well as you.

Is good you recovered your account back, this shows that steemit has really improved. Meanwhile have been missing your article/posts.

 10 months ago 

Na see finish cause this one😁... I've corrected it, abeg.
I'm back for you sha😎...
Thanks, brother.

No be only see finish 🤣

Is good to see you back.

You are always welcome.

Whoop whoop! I am so glad you got your account back. I must be honest; I thought it was lost forever.
See, sending that email did help.

Now you can concentrate on your account again and make up for the time you have lost.
Happy writing, and remember to post, vote, comment, and power up.
Best wishes!

 10 months ago 

It really did. And that's because you were there to guide me. Thank you so much, Ma.
Will try.

Pleasure! 🎕

Thank you @yhudy for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubNo Club
Voting CSI
Zero
Review Date11 Dec. 2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Hope you joined the Steem4nigeria training center where it was explained that its Diary Game.

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

 10 months ago (edited)

Thank you.
Please can you check my club status again?
I powered up yesterday.

Yes you did power up 0.616 Steem yesterday
But that was not enough to keep you in a club.
You are short of .549 Steem

 10 months ago (edited)

Oh, okay.
Will power up as soon as I get the chance to.
I've done it, please.

 10 months ago 

Congratulations on your account recovery..
Am glad you got it back.

 10 months ago 

Thank you, ma'am.

Welcome back, Yhudy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57