THE DIARY GAME/Better life with steem/ Date: 06-08-2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1659822686901.png



Dear diary, my day was good and fantastic, i did not do much work today but I was able to attend a zoom meeting, visit a friend and also did my house chores.

Morning activities

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxCkj4Bvn1a7KcyRgX1CoYt5EYN46LysoTi1tq8Xx1Z8NGhpaACXUHvAzZfSrtLEQwDsnB8rAkTpANs548...p79quwc8C5x6aYtNbtVMzQehgvT7zHSJEZ2NVa9cWAJ7oK5Aoy9G61SGMeK7nQS4ceCc8ADL4ByFn724NvoZY6gY7VdCNcZ498zh3SWMqr4HsGmZH1e9zWEtnJ.png

I woke up by 6:00am the weather was so cold because it's rained through out the night. I said my morning prayers then i studied my Bible for some minutes, when i was done i boiled water which i used to prepare tea for myself.

IMG_20220805_081059_926.jpg

When i was done eating, i went out and fatch water after which i washed my clothes. When i was done, Immediately i clean up my home then I took my bath. I was at home doing nothing because my phone was low so i was not able to write any article today☹️ around 11:00am I went to Emeka charging center to plugged my phone and my power band, after that i came home and took a nap which lasted for two hours.

Afternoon activities

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxCkj4Bvn1a7KcyRgX1CoYt5EYN46LysoTi1tq8Xx1Z8NGhpaACXUHvAzZfSrtLEQwDsnB8rAkTpANs548...p79quwc8C5x6aYtNbtVMzQehgvT7zHSJEZ2NVa9cWAJ7oK5Aoy9G61SGMeK7nQS4ceCc8ADL4ByFn724NvoZY6gY7VdCNcZ498zh3SWMqr4HsGmZH1e9zWEtnJ.png

I woke up it was already 1:00pm so I went back to the charging center to collect my phone then I went to kwara poly gate to visit my friend Chris, reaching there I mate him in the class writing an article so when he was done we discussed alot about steemit and how life is treating us here in Kwara state. I spent an hour at Chris place because my clothes where still outside so i have to get home on time in other to pack them up also i was to attend a zoom meeting organized by our steemwomen country representative in person of @ngoenyi.

IMG_20220623_174642_251.jpg
Myself and @ishayachris what3words

Evening activities

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxCkj4Bvn1a7KcyRgX1CoYt5EYN46LysoTi1tq8Xx1Z8NGhpaACXUHvAzZfSrtLEQwDsnB8rAkTpANs548...p79quwc8C5x6aYtNbtVMzQehgvT7zHSJEZ2NVa9cWAJ7oK5Aoy9G61SGMeK7nQS4ceCc8ADL4ByFn724NvoZY6gY7VdCNcZ498zh3SWMqr4HsGmZH1e9zWEtnJ.png

I came back home it was already 4:50pm so i quickly packed the clothes after that i joined the zoom meeting which started by 5:00pm. The meeting was very interesting and educative. We where able to discuss much about steemit.the challenges we are facing and how we can overcome those challenges most expecially how to write a good content.

Screenshot_20220806-175724_1.png

Screenshot_20220806-181609_1.png

During the zoom meeting I was able to interact with this beautiful and strong woman @beautybb @udyliciouz @goodybest @mariez @afunkycares @temitopef @ukpono and many more.
The country Representative encouraged us to be consistent in the platform, also she said we should always power up our steem. I really enjoyed the zoom meeting and i most say that our country representative is doing well. Her words of encouragement always makes me to do more in this platform.

After the meeting, i took my bath then i ate my dinner. When I was done eating, i went to emaka's charging center to collect my gadgets. I came back home rested for awhile then i started writing my diary for the day.

       Good night steemians 🤗
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your day was well spent dear. Thanks for joining the that zoom meeting with us. It was awesome seeing you there and hearing from you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

It was nice meeting you virtually and i am glad that you could join us despite the instability of electricity power supply in your new state.

 2 years ago 

It was nice meeting you dear, thank you very much 🤗

 2 years ago 

Yes we were much encouraged by the zoom meeting, and more thanks to @ngoenyi for such provision, I was so happy to see you all.

 2 years ago 

Same here I was so happy ma'am. Thank you🤗

Thanks for sharing your day with us. It was great seeing everyone at the zoom meeting.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome ma, 🤗

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🙏

It was nice seeing your beautiful face baby girl. And I believe you will apply those encourage we recieved during the meeting

 2 years ago 

Definitely I will apply then as quick as possible 😁 thank you ma'am🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18