The Diary Game 31/05/2023// My day was well spent.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Edited with photocollage

Greetings dear steemians, Here comes another beautiful day for me to share my entry on how my day went via the diary game.

Waking up in cold and cloudy weather, the environment was so cold due to the rain falling last night till 5:30 am this morning. Immediately I woke up, I said my meditation to appreciate my creator for making it possible for me to see yet another beautiful day after which I took my bath and then drank tea for breakfast before heading to the office.

Breakfast

Reaching the junction, I stop a bike as usual, but this time the bike man told me that the transport fee has increased from 100 naira to 200 nairas, I was shocked and I asked why because yesterday I went to work so what has changed and all he could say was a subsidy. I did not say a word and paid the money and headed to the office.

At the office

At the office today, my work starts at 8:30 am and I'm expected to work for eight hours. I said my prayer then I started attending to my customer's query. After working for four hours I took a break to stretch my legs. So I went to the canteen and bought a drink 🍺 that was when I had my colleagues discussion about the increment of fuel and then I recalled why the bike man charged me much.

After 30min I went back to my desk and continued with my work. Once it was 4:30 pm I log out and then headed to the bus station which which will take us back to our various homes. Stepping into the bus I saw @mjerry I never knew we work the same shift today because, for the past three months, we usually work different shifts. We exchanged pleasantries after which we took a selfie and also discussed about the platform.

Myself and @mjerry

Today I did not drop at my junction because I wanted to buy something at the fertilizer deport small super stores so the bus dropped me at the spot, I wanted to buy meat pie but it was unfortunate that their pie has finished so I later bought popcorn after which I went to my junction and bought some fruits.

At the fertilizer deport small super stores

I came back home it was already 6 pm and I was so tired, I went and fetched water after which I took my bath. First I ate my popcorn then I prepared my fruits into fruit salad which I ate.

After the meal, I had a group meeting online which lasted for an hour, the meeting was organized by my team lead. We usually hold the meetings at the end of the month in preparation for the next month. After the Zoom meeting, I was already exhausted so I went to bed.

Thank you for your time, stay safe and enjoy the rest of your day

Sort:  

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Thank you for the support ma'am @eliany

@Username, we highly appreciate your sharing a portion of your diary with us on the Steem4Nigeria community.
So you actually paid the bike extra without even knowing what it was all about. Fuel price got "balablue" to ₦600 in my area, today it is 515 Naira per liter.
Upon assessing your article, we have come up with the result as shown below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club100
Bot free
Voting CSI0
AI Content Generated free
------

  • Recommendation:

Having a voting CSI of zero suggests that you have not been voting on the post of your fellow Steemians. Casting a vote on good quality content will not result in a reduction of your Steem or Steem power, on the contrary, you will earn some curation rewards that are proportional to your Steem power at the time of your voting...


Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71