THE DIARY GAME 25-09-2022/Better life with steem/ My Stressful day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Edited with photocollage

Hello, everyone, it's another beautiful day for me as a person to relate with you all through the diary game. The diary game is One of the things that helped me to keep a record of my day-to-day activities. For that reason, I decided to always write down my diary and I'm glad to share it with you all.

Today being the 25th of September 2022 my day was very stressful. I woke up by 6:00 am said my morning prayers then went out to fetch water, when i was done i did a little exercise after which i went to the bathroom to clean up. I was about to go to church when my friend called me and said she was coming to my house so that i will assess her clean her new apartment but i told her to come after the service since i was attending the first service. The service started at 7:00 am and ended at 9:00 am.

Immediately i reached home i took tea and bread after which i called my friend to come over to the house so that we will go to her new apartment. While waiting for her i decided to do small laundry because NCCF family house is a bit far from my place.

Doing my laundryWhat3word
She came but i was not done with the laundry so she helped me out, when i was done, we went down to her new apartment and we clean up the place. It took us an hour before we finished cleaning the room.

myself helping out with the cleaning
We went down to my house, took my bath and rested for just an hour. While i was resting her brother came with a Keke which we all entered and went to the family house in other to pack her clothes and other things. Reaching there the House was locked because they were obtaining their prayer section so we have to wait for about 40mins before they opened the gate, we went inside to pack all her properties and headed straight to her new apartment.

After packing the her properties at the family house What3wordOn our way going back to her new apartment
We came back to her apartment it was already 4:00 pm because the road was very poor, so the Keke man have to drive carefully. When we reached, i helped her to arrange her room after that i came back to my house.

Sango Area Ilorin
I was so hungry then i prepared spaghetti and stew. When done cooking i called my friend to come over to the house so that we will eat together. She was so tired too but she managed to come over then we ate the spaghetti together.

Yummy😋
When we finished eating then i took my bath. I was so exhausted but i have to prepare for my student, tomorrow is the second week of resumption so i prepared my lesson note for all the classes when i was done it was 10:00 pm, i was already dosing to sleep then i closed the laptop i was using then i went to bath.

But before then, I taught it was right for me to keep a record of this very day so i picked up my phone and started writing my diary but as we all know i can't cheat nature😁 The sleep was coming with full speed so i slept for hours and woke up by 12:00 pm to continue with my diary.

Thank you for reading through my diary. Do have a grate day...
Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nadeesew

 2 years ago 

Thank you @nadeesew for the massive support.

 2 years ago 

Your day was well spent, You must have been realy helpful to your freind for assisting her cleaning her room and parking to her apartment.

Putting smile on people's face is a good thing to always do, and i can see have joy you have while helping others. Thank you for sharing with us.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

Thank you.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85