The diary game 1st, October 2022| Spending time with my friend, Repairing my phone at Bawaks integrated service.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)


Greetings everyone. I'm here once again to share another episode of my diary game because I know how important it is to always keep track of my day-to-day activities so just relax and enjoy my diary.

My day started with a severe headache, I woke up by 6:00 am and said my morning prayers but my head was seriously paining me so I make a cup of coffee after which i took paracetamol to ease the pain then i went back to my bed and rested for some hours, around 8:00 am I stud up, and did a small exercise after which I took my bath and I went to the ganiki area sango to visit my friend. On my way to her place, I drop by the nearest tech store to drop off my gadgets for charging. Immediately I left for her house.

I mate her doing her laundry so I helped her out with it, when done it was already 11:30am so she went out and bought some food for us which we ate.

rice and chicken for lunch

I was still there at my friend's house when NEPA brought light so i decided to go back home so that I will be able to charge my phone. When I was about to live she followed me down to my house but we did not take a bike because the weather was friendly and everywhere was calm, it was indeed a sun fry day so we took a selfie while tracking down to my house.

On our way to my house

On our way, we bought Tangerine 🍊 from one of the local traders, when I was about to give the woman money for the tangerine, my phone fell from my hand and the screen broke🥺 I felt very bad but immediately we reached home I took my bath, and went to integrated service limited at harmony area Ilorin to change the screen of the phone.

I left my friend at the house watching a movie. Reaching there the man told me that he don't have the type of my phone screen so he send his boy to the town to go and get the screen. It cost me 11,000 naira which is equivalent to 70 steem just for the screen. Immediately his boy came back, he changed the screen for me, I was so happy that my phone was back to life.

At the store what3word

Then I decided to take a selfie with the phone just to make sure that it is in good condition. It was already 4:00 pm so I left the place and came back home. On my way coming back home, I drop at the charging center to collect my gadgets after which I went home.

what3word location

Today was a kind of bad day for me but I'm glad I was able to fixed my phone. and also spend some time with my friend.

Thank you...

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @simonnwigwe

 2 years ago 

Thank you🙏

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

Thank you fir the support sir, i'm always grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72