You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME/How i spend my day/ Recruiting new user/ Date: 16-08-2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 you are not suffering na, just that you have to do extra work so that you will learn how to cook😁

The journey is not always easy, but I will dedicate my time and make sure that mjerry is active.

Thank you for making me smile 😊

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣 you are not suffering na, just that you have to do extra work so that you will learn how to cook😁

Imagine cooking sumptuous meals I want to eat, but it's either there is no time or can't cook

The journey is not always easy, but I will dedicate my time and make sure that mjerry is active.

I trust you will, also include in your lessons to home that, never to expect vote, because if he does he will be disappointed which would demotivate him, he should love to write genuinely, participate in community contest and initiative from Steemit team

lets the vote come to you as a surprise

 2 years ago 

Imagine cooking sumptuous meals I want to eat, but it's either there is no time or can't cook

Eyaaaa sorry sir, but don't worry one day thing will balance for you someday and you will cook that sumptuous meals.

Thank you for the guide,I will definitely tell him.

Surely, ineday

 2 years ago 

Ya🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70