You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W4 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Your dream about Steem/Steemit in your country by @chiabertrand

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

You have made a nice suggestions on how steem will be promoted in your country.if only those plans will be carried out then steemit will be known world wide.

I also like the way you promote steem in your country you are indeed doing a grate job. More strength.

I wish you all the best in this contest.

Sort:  

Yes ooh my dear, I believe if all this my suggestion plans are implemented, steemit will be booming in my country as alot of new users will be brought to Steemit

Thanks for acknowledging my Promotional activities here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31