You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

You have explained so extensively ma'am. Cameroon is indeed beautiful, I so much like the traditional attires and the dancing steps.

This is another great thing that interests me about my country. Citizens in Cameroon do not pay tuition fees in all state universities.

This is very interesting, not paying tuition fee, indeed your government are doing so well in this aspect.

I wish you all the best.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support, I do appreciate.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36