You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Highlight #31: "To freedom"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

I was able to draw a line of understanding by merely reading through the pictorials of your post. It was good to see the high ratings from you. This shows how interesting this movie would be. I hope to free up time for movie sessions.

Thank you for sharing, dear friend.

Sort:  
 last year 

Awww !! Am glad movie highlight was able to give a simplified picture of what to expect in the movie.

When you free up space and see the movie I would like to get your feedback.

But before then please I have a question for you..What do you think is the difference between love and obsession?

I will simply put it as guided and unguided emotions.

 last year 

This is so simplified..
Thank you for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78