My Double Dolphin Achievement! 🐬 🐬

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

dolphins-3769402_1280.jpgsource

Robert Coller said "Success is the sum of small efforts, repeated day-in and day-out.

Great achievement requires personal force, determined spirit, and self-confidence.

Little drops of water, make a mighty ocean.

Have you ever had a big empty bucket put under a dank that drops water daily, what happens in a day or two? It is obvious that the empty bucket begins to fill up with water and no longer drops.

My journey on this platform was with nothing. I didn't have a dolphin wallet before joining, but today, I achieved two dolphins. It never seems to be achievable, because on the road to success are lapses, faults, errors, discouragements, and all other things. But knowing where I was going and the knowledge of my destination kept me moving.

I knew I had not arrived at my destination, I knew my journey was moving, but I had to remain focused. On this platform, you will see a lot of things on your road to success, the question is do you know where you are going or are you in search of your destination?

I never for one day sourced for my destination. I've known from the beginning where I'm going and you know what; I'm not there yet.

1715780989606.jpga screenshot from my wallet

Waking up this morning to this surprise made my day fulfilled. I never expected it so soon but it happened because I remained consistent. I don't know who is going through this post right now, or who is it that is already discouraged, I tell you, discouragement will do no good thing for you. It will only cut you off your glory.

Self-determination has kept me going. Did you know the advice you give yourself today is the best? If you are determined to go higher in life, it happens like a movie. I took advice, followed some good bloggers, and understood how things work around here.

A sheep without a shepherd will most definitely get lost. Steemit is not for the weak or lazy. Just take the bull by the horns and grab your glory.

I want to thank all those who stood by me and supported me in one way or the other during these times, steemcurator 01 and steemcurator 02, to my able community, steem4nigeria, to my friends and well-wishers I am grateful for the upvotes, comments, advice, and love you've shown me so far.

And to this light, I say thank you and see you in my next achievement!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your achievements sir.

Thank you, @jasminemary, for finding time to wish me well.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

A big congratulations to you sir! This calls for celebration ooo. It's truly a big achievement. Indeed hard work pays. I am solidly behind you sir!

Thank you for the support, dear Boss. Those words are super encouraging.

A big congratulations to you sir, it's not easy to reach this milestone.

Thank you, boss.

You are welcome sir.

Congratulations 🎉 sir, I wish you more growth as you continue to Steem On!

Thanks, boss...

 2 months ago 

Amazing! A big congratulations to you sir.
Am super excited for you..I think we need to toast to this achievement so that more achievements can follow. Hahah!

Greater heights are yours!

Thanks, Boss. It was a journey worth the work. Your kind words are well appreciated. Hoping to get your feedback for the toast ..hahaha

 2 months ago 

So happy for you sir. I am one of those who have been patiently looking forward to this and am super glad it finally happened. Cheers to this new height. The next is coming with ease.

Thank you so much for the kind thoughts and words. I do really appreciate all of them. Shalom!

Oh God of dolphins….
Remember your daughter 🥹

I celebrate grace sir. Congratulations on another mile stone. Hard work pays indeed. I hope to get my own dolphin before the year ends o. Keep winning sir

Thank you so much for the kind comments. For sure, you will get there.

A very big congratulations on your great achievement sir, indeed hardwork pays.

Thank you, sir.

 2 months ago 

Wow congratulations 🎊 to you more winnings to come.

Thanks, boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72