My Diary Report: My Day's Activities|| 26th August 2022 || by @xkool24 || 10% Beneficiary Set to Stem4nigeria

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Welcome to my page guys as I do well to engage us with my day's activities. It has been a busy stressful week filled with unstable emotions during the course of my duties but we definitely have to soldier on. For a full week-long, we have been battling some hitches in my place of duty which hopefully, have been sorted out if not completely now.

Office Snapshot

IMG_20220824_161922_752.jpg
What3words Location

Anyway, it pleases me to share some other significant moments with all of us here. It was a mixed kind of a day as there were activities scattered here and there for us to catch up with as we read through.

Not forgetting in a hurry, before I left the home, I had to quickly prepare this for the home so we can break our fast with a cup of tea. This was taken before we all left the house for the day's business.

Today's Breakfast (Fried Plantain/Potatoes)

IMG_20220826_093751_657.jpg

Not long as the day started, it was indeed a massive pull of customers, or what I will tag a handful of us in the office as there was a surge in the sales unit because the customer care section was also filled up. Hence some of these customers were transferred upstairs for quicker and more efficient resolution and attention.

Attending to Customers

IMG_20220825_103946_052.jpg
What3words Location

After the crowd must have been reduced, I had to start up my outdoor activity. I had to quickly go out to fix one of my sim registration kits within some close distance. I was able to trek down this place and got the device fixed but could not freely go back to the office due to the rains.

Rainy Day

iMarkup_20220826_232516.jpg
What3words address

I had to enter public transport back to the office as I could not trek back due to the rains.

Another Visited Customer Location

iMarkup_20220826_233800.jpg
What3words address

During my field visit, I also had to visit another customer location at the 7up Bottling Company axis just as clearly indicated with a picture representation.

When I was done resolving some system issues as well as collecting cash back for transactions excited, I headed back to the office so as to close for the day. I managed to close up on time because I needed to drop off at the mechanic workshop to pick up some items.

The Mechanic Workshop & Environs

iMarkup_20220826_235016.jpg

iMarkup_20220826_235235.jpg
Whats3words Address

I also had to visit Market Square Shopping mall to pick up some groceries for the house. Inflation has continued to bite harder as items' costs continue to go higher than expected.

Teller Point_ Market Square Mall

IMG_20220823_175546_308.jpg
what3word address

It was really a long day for me filled with direct and indirect workload. I drove home immediately after I was done with my shopping to have a quiet rest. Had my dinner almost immediately, freshened up, and typed in my Diary for the day.

Thank you guys, nature is already at its best. Take care guys as I get to catch up on some rest.

Sort:  
Loading...

LUCKY DIP TEAM

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75

Thanks to lucky dip team for the support.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Have you been participating in the #burnsteem25 initiative? There is a contest for you that tend to reward you for your participation, we hope you'd join- #Burnsteem25 Contest- The Evaluation of my Support | Reward Pool: (12 Steem Power)

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45