My day in words & Pics || My Diary Game || 6th july 2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hi friends, I hope we are doing well. It's been a while since I posted my dairies in the community. So, I welcome everyone as you read through my today's diary. Just, as usual, my first major activity of the day started with a school run. Even when I am still in bed, the kids would run to my room to announce their readiness. At this point, it has never been easy waking up early after going to bed quite late.

I got back from this very important assignment and went straight to prepare for the day's task. Got freshened up, had my breakfast, and jetted out. It was really a good and bright morning that everyone would wish for. It was sunny and not the usual morning rains that disrupt the day's activities. Ir was also a morning to be expectant for the best.

image.pngMy Day's Looks. A snapshot was taken at the end of the day

Yesterday was a pretty bad day with the network downtime that ruined the entire activity. However, I was hopeful that the network would be restored as we resume today. To my surprise, nothing was done. This was already affecting my performance indices as field agents have had only the opportunity to work for a day in the month. What seems like hope came when we were about to shut down for the day, a mail was circulated that the network has been restored.

This was tested and indeed we have the full commitment to the entire process back on stream. Therefore, all hands would be on deck as we resume tomorrow morning. It will definitely be a long day and stressful one as everyone would be positioned to meet up or close up lost ground.

image.pngDeserted Customer Floor.

However, before shutting down for the day, the office was a little deserted with customers walking in but only to be disappointed when told there was network downtime. They mostly go back disgruntled and displeased Virtually all the service points were down. Those who came for their sim swaps because their phones were either stolen or their sims damaged could not be attended which also leaves them at the mercy of an insecure space.

image.pngA Customer who was going out disappointed

This continued dismissal of walked-in customers happened to give the office an empty look. The entire shop floor where customers are received looked deserted. This was also the case with the sales floor upstairs. There was little or nothing to lay hands on, hence everyone left their desk.

image.pngDeserted Sales Floor duje to Network Downtime

Anyway, today's work was quite discouraging and got me lazy. When I was about to go, so much talked about rain pored down as if there were loose heavens. In no distant time, the roads started becoming flooded and all of a sudden traffic gridlock started building up. I was able to pull through and got passed this area and headed straight home. I was able to get some beverages for the home.

Got home and had to freshen up for a good rest. Thank you, friends.
We hope tomorrow would be a lot better for all of us.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Thank you, @xkool24 for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI6.6 ( 0.00 % self, 48 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:
    Thank you for sharing your day with us..

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44