Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Greetings friends🙏 it's me 😁 @woka-happiness, I'm very excited to share my participation in this contest organized by @steem4nigeria


Do you believe in the Existence of angels?

image.png
Source

Yes, I truly believe in the existence of angels, this is because I am a Christian, and as a true Christian I have to believe in the scripture of the almighty God, if I do not believe in the existence of angels then it also means that I do not believe in Christ our savior.

The almighty God himself said in his words that he would send his angels to guide and protect us, so with this I can yes I really believe in the existence of angels because I also believe in the words of the almighty God.


Do you think Human beings around can also be the angels sent you? Support your yes/No with your point.

image.png
Source

Yes, I believe that 🤔 humans around can also be the angels sent to me, the reason is that angels come in the form of humans, even the almighty God himself can decide to come in the form of a human, I think regular reading of the scripture or holy book can give us all a better understanding of angels and the almighty God.

I believe that humans who render help to me especially when I need it urgently are angels that are sent from God because humans can not just come to my rescue without being sent by God, so I feel that it is God who sent his angels to come in form of a human to come and rescue me.


Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) who helped you in your challenging phase.

image.png
Source

🤔I can still remember when I was living with someone, I lived with them since when I was still a kid If I can remember clearly then I think I was just 10 years old when I started living with them, everything was going smoothly and they treated me like their child, they have never for once made me feel like I was not there child.

Unfortunately, things started changing immediately when the woman's kidney problem started getting serious, and when she was admitted into the hospital, the husband started changing towards me, he started molesting me🥴, I was really surprised because I have lived with them since I was little so why would he want to do that with me.

I thought they saw me as their child, so why would he behave that way towards me, this continued for some time, I was no longer comfortable living in the house and I didn't know how to tell the woman because she might not believe me😔, I kept on living that way for long.

I kinda wasn't really worried because I knew he wouldn't force me. After all, his wife might find out, so I was a bit relaxed, but sadly enough the wife 🥺died, even after undergoing surgery for a kidney transplant😭 that was one of the worst days of my entire life😔.

At this point I knew that there was nothing that I could do about this situation 🥴 I felt like I was finished, how would I handle this on my own then We had a new neighbor who just arrived on the same day that my madam had died, I went and met with the lady and told her everything and she decided to help me.

She was really kind to me, she offered me transportation money to go back home to my parents and even offered to help me continue with my education🥺, such a caring heart, the best part of this all was that we never knew each other anywhere, now she is a good example of an angel in a human form.


Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

image.png
Source

Well, I do not know if I could be the Angel that my world would need especially in a time like this where the economy of the country is getting hard every day and people are finding it very difficult to live and survive, but I guess I could try to give out my best.

I love helping people especially when I remember the things I experienced while growing up and how people went out of their way just to help me, I would always remember this which would make me help others true their challenging phase.

I'm inviting @jasminemary, @moyeon, @saintkelvin17, @waterjoe, @tripple-e, and @bossj23

Cc@steem4nigeria

Sort:  

Wow this was a serious case, who would have known that the man would do that to you, if not for the kind woman which I believe was sent by God something terrible would have happened to you. Stay safe and success in your entry

🥺 I am also very glad that they had come to my rescue, if not I wonder what would have happened to me then, well Thank 😊 you very much friend for stopping by my post

 2 months ago 

Yes it is possible to be the angel the world needs if only we can remember an act of an angel towards us. We are expected to duplicate same to others.

😊 Yes ma'am, thank you for stopping by my post and for the wonderful comments 🫶🫂

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Wow your story is really touching so sorry for what you passed through that's life for you and through the lady that offered to help you through your education is really a God sent thanks for sharing and I wish you all the best

🥺 thanks soo very much sir 🙏 for stopping by my post and for the wonderful comments 🫶 I truly appreciate 🫂

 2 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗.

🥰🫂

Your story is so touching. This is the reason why staying with someone has been my last option. Thanks for inviting me.

😔 yes you are right, but Thank God everything is fine now🙏, Thank 😊 you for stopping by my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72