Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 39: "The Games I never missed"

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Greetings friends🙏


🎲 What is the name of that special game you never missed and why is it special to you?

image.png
Source

While growing up as a kid, there were many games we usually played every day even at night. Some of those games were hide and seek, telling jokes, riddles, and cooking of food using sand😁😂 there are many other games that I played while growing up as a kid.

There is also another game but I can not remember the name, it is usually played with chairs and music, where people will dance around the chair and stop to sit on the chair immediately after the music stops, anyone who fails to to immediately will be disqualified from the game.

I can not remember the names of some games, but the ones that I have listed above are those that I can remember, and Out of those many games I loved playing while I was a kid, my favorite game was telling jokes and riddles.

Telling jokes and riddles was very special to me because it was a time when we all came together with my friends and siblings to tell jokes and riddles, it's also special because we would all play, laugh, and have fun together.


🎲 How long do you spend playing this game?

image.png
Source

LoL, I spend literally every hour playing these games, as long as I have already gotten food to eat and my stomach is full then all I will do is play with my friends, I would not want to help my mum with any work at home, or even read my books, except if it is something that has to do with riddles or jokes.

Most times I would even receive bitting from my mum and dad because when I was supposed to come home and bathe or help with the house chores than I would be outside playing with friends which gets theme really upset.


🎲 Do you think this game has helped develop your mental ability?

image.png
Source

Yes, I do believe that this game of telling jokes and riddles has really helped in developing my mental health ability, because it is a game where you would have to think and reason properly before responding to the questions of riddles.


🎲 If you were to choose between online and offline games, which would you choose and why?

If I were to choose between online and offline games, then I would prefer to choose offline games because offline games are more fun and interesting because I get the opportunity to spend time with my friends and I get to learn more new tricks about the games.

Offline games are more fun because they can be played physically with loved ones and it's also an opportunity to spend some quality time together, for example, the best offline game to play with friends is telling jokes and riddles because you would laugh out loud and forget your sorrows.

I'm inviting @jasminemary, @moyeon, @tripple-e, @vickyson and @saintkelvin17

Cc @steem4nigeria

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Playing games like telling jokes and riddles has improved your mental ability by requiring you to think and reason. If you had to choose between online and offline games, you would choose offline games because they are more enjoyable and allow you to spend time with friends. Offline games provide the opportunity to physically interact with loved ones, creating memorable moments and laughter. Telling jokes and riddles with friends is a great example of an offline game that brings joy and helps us forget our worries. Good luck @waka-happiness

😳 it's woka-happiness,
Thanks sha for the comments, I appreciate 🙏

 last month 

@woka-happiness, sorry about that.

😊🫂 it's ok mhizta

 last month 

All the best.

Thank 😊 you

 last month 

You're welcome.

🫂

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



🥰Thank 😊 you very much ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46