Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 22: How I would you like to end the year

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

image.png
Source

Hello to everyone. I am happy to take part in this contest


Do you have anything in mind you would like to achieve before the year ends? Tell us

smartphone-153650_640.png
Pixabay

Yes, I want to get a new Smartphone, because mine has been giving me a lot of problems that was the reason why I haven't been active on the Steemit platform for a while now. So getting a new Smartphone would enable me to stay more active on Steemit. And as usual, I would love to save some money so that I can get my siblings some Christmas gifts. And if possible, my parents as well.


Before now, tell us two things or two ways you normally end your year.

I usually end my year by traveling to my village where I spend my Christmas before then I ensure that I go shopping for some Christmas stuff and also to get my siblings some gifts.

Also, I will write down my new year resolution, that is what I want to achieve for the next year. After all this, I would thank God for all that I have achieved for the year because for me to be alive is a lot more than I could achieve. And then pray and ask for more strength from God to start the next year.


Do you think so far you have done well for this year 2023? Why?

Well not really, because the year is almost over and a lot is on my mind. how to raise so much money to achieve all that I planned to achieve this year.

I planned on getting a new and better apartment before the year came to an end and getting a new Smartphone but all I have is still yet to be achieved.


What will be the best gift you would like to have at the end of this year?

Well as I have said earlier the best gift I would like to get is a new Smartphone because I would love to be more active on Steemit and I wouldn't want next year to come to an end with me having to achieve my goals.

I invite @dave-hanny, @vickyson, and @yaksepace

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50