Dairy game: my trip from Akwanga to Gadabuke ||21-12-2023||

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Snapchat-2054276120.jpg

Good day everyone it's another exciting day in December. and Christmas is around the corner so I am taking a trip to my parent's place to spend Christmas with them.

This morning I woke up as early as 5 am to prepare my things for my trip because I wasn't able to prepare yesterday because I was having exams. after my morning prayer, I ironed my clothes and got everything ready.

IMG_20231221_062733_606.jpg

After that I went to the bank to resolve an issue because my bank app was giving me a problem, I tried going to the bank early but all my efforts were in vane, on reaching the bank I saw a lot of people there, but I was able to resolve to get my app fixed on time with the help of staff in the bank.

IMG_20231221_153241_527.jpg

After arriving home I took my bath and left for my journey, I took a bike to the park where I would get a vehicle to my place. Immediately I got to the park, I got a vehicle to kefir. The same happened also, arriving at Keffi I got a car immediately to Nasarawa toto without delay.

Snapchat-2054276120.jpg

On our way to Nasarawa Toto, the vehicle was a little bit quiet and boring so I decided to entertain myself with TikTok i watched many funny videos that made me laugh out my sorrow, i watched TikTok for a long time till I was out of data.

image.png

When I arrived at the park in Nasarawa I got a car quickly too, but I stopped to get something for my siblings and friends after that I hurried back to the car. there were many people in the park, traveling from one place to another. without wasting much time our vehicle left.

I was excited because that was the last vehicle to my place, very soon I would get home, I had missed my family so much it's been a while since I saw them about two hours and some minutes we arrived home, where I once again took a bike to my house.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34