# My Pictures, My Memories Content Wk2: My Picture Album Is Safe With Steemit #

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Hi everyone my name remains wizzylayne and am to write on the wk2 memories contest. So from the picture above, and many more below are pictures I took while I went for a child dedication ceremony of which I was invited. These pictures are the first sets of pictures I took after I got my phone newly.


These picture was when we were served with some delicacy and refreshments of whichJellof rice was part of the delicacy that was served, with different kinds of soft drinks ranging from coke(coca-cola), fanta and wines as well. The family who are responsible for the organization of these feast is the family of Barrester Otu Otu.

-The People in these pictures below are members of my church who with joy joined the Family of Barrester Otu in thanking God for safe delivery of their new born baby.

The young man in the picture above is a friend of mine who is close to me and sometimes he acts as a brother to me.

IMG_20220206_133400.jpg
These are all my church members and my friends as well.
The first lady here on the yellow and green dress is my Aunt Inemesit and is a singer in the choir and also like wise the other two people in the above picture. She's now married.
The second person is my uncle and friend he also sings in the choir. He is eating. His name is Mr. Ukpoho.
And The Third Lady in the picture above who is dressed in black and brown dress is Miss Uduak. From the picture above you can see that she was served a plate of food. And these pictures were taken at the event center.


As you can see in the above picture, that is me taking a soft can-drink, on my suit and we'll dressed. In the picture above the person you see the is ok no other person than me

BeautyPlus_20220206123334602_save.jpg
In these picture above is a friend of mine named miracle he is drummer in the church. And as you can see he is taking some pictures using my phone and I was the photographer behind the camera. The picture was shot in a Church compound.

IMG_20220206_124627.jpg
The last and not the least is my student or one of my students named Daniel he also was present at the ceremony. And as you can see these pictures were taken at the ceremony.

  • Concerning the contest all I can say is that it's super cool and that it should be continued.

@ngoenyi

Thank you.

#club5050 #club75 #club100 #steemitexclusive

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your entry in this contest. You have shared your pictures that you took with your brand new phone and you cherish them a lot. Well, they are safe here. Success to you

 last year 

Thank you admin

Thank you, @wizzylayne for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubno club
Bot free
Voting CSI**
AI Content Generated free
Grade7/10

  • Reviews: You have shared your pictures and they are save here. Try and power up some steem and join club status and also support others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60