Contest: My Neighborhood Watch #18; Reporting Events Around Us

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago (edited)

IMAGE_20220501_132848.png

Hello

Everyone I bring Greetings from my family and my humble self to all... How are we all doing, Hope you all are doing great? All thanks to God for preserving us all.

On these episode of my neighborhood watch, this week had actually been a noisy one for me, due to some activities.
So I decided to share with you all these uncomfortable experience in my neighborhood.
Screenshot_20231017-135815.jpg

So from the image above, you can see that a "Catapilar", is digging up the ground to create a gutter. These activity has been going on for the past few weeks, and they have been couple of progress. Today I was able to witness their activities, and these is because they have been disturbing my peace. So I was able to get closer and I watched out on the duty that was going-on on the site. I noticed that the Cartapilar, dig's out some Quantity of soil, and dumping them into a truck. As they pour out a mixture of gravel and cement into the gutter after they had laid some strips of iron-rods down onto the gutters floor. They workers are quite numerous in number. They are cordinated and co-operating, one thing I love about them is that they are focused on their work. From some source of information I got, I was told they are working on the orders of the "Village Head".

Screenshot_20231017-135357.jpg
These is another image of an activity in my neighborhood. These, is a Restaurant, called AGI restaurant.
Where various meals are being prepared. Though I rarely eat there. The restaurant is being designed with a blue Tapoline. Many people do stop by to eat they, especially does that know they can't cook in the early ours of they day. Though those who patronize her are mostly motorcyclist in the community. And to add to that her meals are super delicious. Though I have tested it and of a Truth it's delicious. Though it's not a big place, but people though patronize the dishes prepared here. It is owned and managed by a woman named Idara...

I love to share more but I will hualt here for these week/episode #18.
Bye👋 till next time....

@xkool24

#steemexclusive #neighbourhoodwatch18 #steem4nigeria #club5050 #nigeria

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53