My diarygame for Saturday 2nd June: House chores, Seminar and launching

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)

IMG_20240601_105044.jpg

Gooday dear friends it is a pleasure to post in this community once again and today I would love to list down my diarygame for Saturday. Saturday was a day filled with good activities so I encourage you to read this post and comment on it.

Morning

Today was the programme for my sister's scholarship so I decided to go with my sister and my mother. The programme was by 10:30 so we had to do some other household chores like sweeping and cleaning the house. After that I began to wash some of my clothes, quickly. Then my mom came back from workout, and we began to freshen up to start going to the venue of the place. As we were going I took a picture of myself on the road, this you can see below👇,

IMG_20240601_102342_714.jpg

After that we entered a taxi and began going to the hotel area. The venue for the program was Watbrige hotel. When we got there we were late and we had to wait for the program of 1 o'clock,

Afternoon

We waited, while we were waiting we found out that the program was for those who are in SSS3 (those who will soon finish school) so we decided to just collect the form and fill it. Finally those in the hall were through and we went in, we stayed for sometime, in the seminar and they told us some universities that support their university. Then we collected the form from them and started going for the Steem Solar & Electrical launching of the shop was taken place. So we went there.

Evening

When we got there they have already cut the cake. We met some few friends like @dequeen, @jozzie90, and others. They shared the cake, and then we took some pictures,the collected our user names, and we collected some packages and started going home. After that we enjoyed the package and that was the end of that day.

IMG_20240601_154911_387.jpgIMG_20240601_124444.jpg
IMG_20240601_112412.jpgIMG_20240601_103858.jpg

Well that was how my Saturday was, thanks for reading my posts, I will see you all next time.

Sort:  
 last month 

Your account on Twitter is protected hence nobody can view your publication, please remove the restriction on the account so that we can see your promotion.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70