My diarygame for Saturday

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago
Gooday dear Nigerians and other dear friends. It is a privellege to right once again in this community. Today I would like to post by diary game for Saturday. Saturday was really fun so sit back and enjoy reading my post.

Morning

I woke up around 5:45 on Saturday and started preparing to join my mother and my sister to go to workout. While on the way me and my mom took a picture.

IMG-20240428-WA0003.jpg

After that we got to the workout place they started working out while I was playing basketball. After working out we started going to the venue for the fruit party, like you can see the picture of the fruits below.

IMG-20240428-WA0001.jpg

After the fruit party we entered the pool to perform some swimming activities as you can see in the picture below.

IMG-20240428-WA0000.jpg

We lasted for some time, then we started going home.

Afternoon

When we got home we ate Garri and soup, and washed our clothes, then we took our bath and took a nap, before my parents came back, when they came back we talked a little and my mom went out to buy some foodstuffs and some shawarma for the house. While my mom went out we were burning some refuse near our house, so that was the work we performed. When we were done she wasn't back so we put on the Generator in other to provide pawer supply for us to charge our phones, and for the workers that were working outside to be able to see what they were doing to avoid making a mistake.

Evening

Finally my mom came back with some foodstuffs and the shawarma and I took a picture before I started eating the shawarma as you can see below.

IMG-20240428-WA0002.jpg

Then my dad played a movie to end the day, then we went to bed after my Dad put off the Generator, after the workers outside were done with the work.

That was my day for Saturday, as I told you it was very enjoyable, thanks for reading and supporting my post, see you all next time.

7f1fa1ac25da3e94299997eb9da916323954a968d9bdf70a341444273b9c0ec3.0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70